Bookmark

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Full version game
(802.66 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a devious conspiracy in Mystery Trackers: Four Aces! The entire town of Brightfield was evacuated after a series of bizarre animal attacks. Now, strange creatures roam the streets, danger lurks around every corner and you’ve just landed smack in the middle of it all. As you begin to investigate, you discover that the attacks may have been part of a whole series of crimes committed in town, all tracing back to an organization called the Four Aces. But just who are the Aces and what is their plan? With the help of your trusty canine companion, Elf, you must keep digging to get to the bottom of things. Good luck out there, Detective. You’re going to need it!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • A bonus chapter that reveals the Four Aces' final plan!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and concept art
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 894 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition 4.6 5 125 125
WOW!!! I don't know about everyone else, but it really irritates me when everytime I find an object it pops up and says congratulations, you have found a "whatever it is you have found". I know I have found something, just put it into my inventory already. This game does not do that, so I bought it. It has lots of extras, great game. Love it. October 13, 2012
We all need an Elfie in our lives !!! Who doesn't need a companion that can reach everything for you and is very funny to boot? I loved this game for all of the reasons the other reviews have mentioned. It has everything, a bit scary, great story, fun characters and interesting game mechanics. If you have not gotten this game don't bother with the demo just buy it. Anyone who does not enjoy this game should not be playing them. Kidos and thanks again Elephant games and Big Fish games for another wonderful collaboration. October 12, 2012
hidden object game this was BEST game EVER so clear on hints so clear on a GREAT story line was best game ive played in FOREVER!! October 14, 2012
Excellent Game This is the first mystery trackers I have played and will now buy the others! It was great from the start of the main game to the end of the bonus chapter. Lots to do, good HOS and puzzles, interactive map, helpful hiint button, gripping storyline and best of all two cute little companions to help you out along the way..lol. Highly recommend! October 13, 2012
"AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE" THIS GAME IS TRULY AN UNFORGETTABLE ADVENTURE GAME!!!!! I TRULY LOVED THIS GAME, THE STORY LINE IT WAS TRULY BRILLIANT AND IT HAS MANY CHALLENGING SCENES AS WELL AS STRATEGY WITH ALL THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAMES BECAUSE THOSE FINDS THAT YOU ACHIEVE DURING THE HOS WILL HELP YOU THROUGH OTHER SCENES BUT YOU NEED TO MAKE SURE THAT YOU USE YOUR SMARTS WHEN APPLYING ITEMS!!!!!!! I ENJOYED IT THAT I'M ACTUALLY GOING TO REPLAY THE GAME CAUSE IT JUST WAS THAT GREAT AN UNBELIEABLY AWESOME!!!!! I THOUGHT THE GRAPHICS WERE AMAZING AND LIFE LIKE CHARACTERS SEEMED TRULY REALISTIC. IT CAPTURES YOUR EYES AS SOON AS YOU SEE IT FOR THE FIRST TIME ESPECIALLY THE BACK GROUND VIEW. THERE WAS SOOO MUCH ACTION THAT YOU REALLY SHOULD NOT MISS OUT ON THIS GAME, TRULY!!!! IF I COULD GIVE THIS A RATING OF 10, THEN I DEFINITELY WOULD GIVE THIS GAME ESPECIALLY....... A 10+++ I KID YOU NOT!!!!!!!! I TRULY HAVE TO SAY TO THOSE WHO HAVEN'T YET PURCHASED THIS GAME, SHOULD TRULY BUY THIS ONE. YOU SHOULD'NT MISS OUT ON IT AND I WOULD'NT SAY THIS IF I WASN'T 100% BACKING IT UP!!!! TRUST ME BECAUSE YOU WILL BE ABSOLUTELY PLEASED WITH THIS GAME. JUST DON'T MISS OUT ON IT, OR OTHERWISE MORE NEW GAMES WILL START COMING IN THAT YOU'LL FIND YOURSELF FORGETTING ABOUT THIS GAME. I'M STATING THIS BECAUSE IT HAS ACTUALLY HAPPENED TO ME WHERE I WAITED TO PURCHASE A GAME THAT WAS RECOMMENDED JUST AS I AM WITH YOU NOW, AND I ENDED UP PURCHASING THE ONES THAT KEPT COMING IN AS A NEW GAME BECAUSE AS EVERYONE KNOWS, BIG FISH GAMES IS GREAT FOR THAT, THEY ALWAYS COME OUT WITH SOMETHING NEW ALMOST EACH DAY. SO IN THE END, I ENDED UP FORGETTING ABOUT THAT REVIEW I HAD READ LIKE THIS ONE BUT IT WAS TOO LATE BECAUSE I PURCHASHED SO MANY OTHERS THAT I HAD FORGOTTEN ABOUT THAT GREAT REVIEW I HAD READ AND FORGOT TO PURCHASE THE GAME IMMEDIATELY, THANKS SOO MUCH BIG FISH GAMES INC. FOR YET ANOTHER GREAT GAME AS ALWAYS!!!!!!!! TINA October 22, 2012
this was fun ! After quite a few disappointing and uninteresting game, I was happy to play this one. Great graphics, good puzzles, interesting locations, I really liked it. October 21, 2012
hidden object games very interesting game had me stumped for a while bring on more games like this October 20, 2012
Perfect Every element I love in my favorite games in one. October 20, 2012
Great Game - Extra Credit for Amazing Imagination I just finished playing this game and I loved it. I played on the hardest level and it wasn't too difficult at all so I advise HOG gamers to play on a more difficult level than you usually do. The developers have quite an imagination LOL Graphics were wonderful, mini games awesome...all around a great game October 18, 2012
Hidden Object Games I really liked this game...I bought it for myself, for my Birthday! October 17, 2012
41-50 of 125 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Trackers: Four Aces Collector's Edition

Save Brightfield from a shocking plot by a dastardly organization!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.