Bookmark

Monopoly ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopoly fun! Take a ride on Reading Railroad, build a house on Baltic Avenue, or buy up the whole neighborhood — it’s your turn to get rich! You’ll take a spin around the world’s favorite board with animated tokens, 3-D dice and customized game environments. Prove your skills as a deal maker in up to three levels of difficulty. Pass GO, take a Chance or head over to Community Chest as you wheel and deal your way to the top. But remember to stay out of Jail! Are you ready to own it all?

  • Enjoy classic Monopoly play
  • Buy, sell, trade and manage properties
  • Animated tokens, 3-D dice and backgrounds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monopoly ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monopoly ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monopoly 3.4 5 67 67
Monopoly Enjoyed playing with ease...no loose pieces, no counting money required ... the computer handles everything for you! My son and I both were happy with just about everything and had no problems understanding how things worked ... it would be cool if there was an option that would allow user to make a few changes to the rules in order to personalize the game to the individuals playing. Most rules are standard, but when I was a kid we did have a couple of things that made the game more interesting. January 15, 2014
Great version of Monopoly Good job, great graphics/sound...lots of on/off features. You can turn off animation if it bothers you - it's fun in the beginning but does tend to annoy after awhile. We enjoy this version of monopoly. September 27, 2012
Highly Recommend! Downloaded this about 6 weeks ago, and I think I've played over 30 times. I'm absolutely sure there are more productive ways I should be spending my time, but it's seriously addicting.The games last from 1-2 hours, similar to the original game. It's fantastic- realistic rendering of everything from the board to the tokens to overall gameplay. The animations are really entertaining and don't detract from the "feel" of the original game at all. I started playing a couple games on the Easy level, played a couple on Medium, then have been playing Hard ever since. My only criticism is that once you play the computer several times, you start picking up on some of the flaws in its decision-making, and it becomes fairly easy to win on a regular basis. I think the game stats say I've been winning about 80+% of the games on the Hard level. Fortunately, there are a couple game Options which make it a little more challenging. Overall really impressed with this game. These guys spent a lot of time creating it, and it's incredibly entertaining! My one wish if they ever make any modifications would be for them to add a "Professional" difficulty level that would consider several other factors in some of its decision-making (e.g. sometimes it's ok to massively overpay for a property during auction/trade if it puts you at a tactical advantage or prevents your opponent from gaining a tactical advantage). I'm giving "Level of Challenge" 3 stars only because I've probably been playing way too much and mostly have the AI's strategy figured out. After you've played several 1-on-1 games, a better challenge is to play against 2 or 3 AI opponents. It gets a little more unpredictable. Love it. December 8, 2012
"time management!" this game is pretty fun once you get the hang of it. September 29, 2012
Fantastic Version of Monopoly I love Monopoly and this version from PopCap. For those gamers who get motion sickness, I would still suggest giving this game a try. I get motion sickness with a lot of video games, amusement park rides, reading while traveling,etc. And I can honestly say this game did not give me any sort of motion sickness at all. So, give it a chance if you love Monopoly. As far as the fun factor, I played for what seemed like a short time only to realize that several hours had passed. September 23, 2012
Great game but.... Its a great game but i get a headache after i play it. Well good luck. P.S I won 50 times on this game. September 27, 2012
awesome monopoly great and fast paced love it, alittle to expensive though January 31, 2014
my fun game I loved It a lot all the time every singal day December 7, 2013
go for it ok if u like monopoly,you will like this i think..i did..if u dont u wont.it thats simple!..its just like playing the real deal,only u dont have to fumble through property cards,and money,I luv it...monopoly without the work lol.and i loved the moving screen,very cool,but they should have added a option to turn it off i guess for those who dont.give it a try,if u dont like it... dont play it,but u should give it a try. :0) September 19, 2012
MONOPOLY WHAT MORE CAN I SAY IT WAS FUN PLAYING, KIDS LIKED VERY MUCH. September 19, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monopoly ®

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopolyfun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.