Bookmark

Monopoly ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopoly fun! Take a ride on Reading Railroad, build a house on Baltic Avenue, or buy up the whole neighborhood — it’s your turn to get rich! You’ll take a spin around the world’s favorite board with animated tokens, 3-D dice and customized game environments. Prove your skills as a deal maker in up to three levels of difficulty. Pass GO, take a Chance or head over to Community Chest as you wheel and deal your way to the top. But remember to stay out of Jail! Are you ready to own it all?

  • Enjoy classic Monopoly play
  • Buy, sell, trade and manage properties
  • Animated tokens, 3-D dice and backgrounds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monopoly ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monopoly ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monopoly 3.4 5 67 67
Best lil $2.99 game I ever got This game is great! I can't believe how stong the ai plays at normal and hard difficult. No longer just feeding me with the win the ai will feed itself with a win. On hard it's unbelieveable how hard it it. I have to get 1 property from each color except the low rent ones to have a chance at winning. The ai will trade with itself and give itself 3 colored properties early for the win. I love this game. Best monopoly game out there for $2.99 October 24, 2013
Monopoly Found it to be an easy fun game that brought back many times playing as a young person. Fast and easy. September 21, 2012
good time filler I like this game a lot but it locked up my computer and wouldn't play when I tried to go full screen with it. April 25, 2013
This version is just right. After reading mixed reviews of this game I was curious to play the demo. After my hour was done I bought it right away. For those who complained of the so-called vertigo effect, I really don't get it. Having an above-board, panoramic view was great and learning how to trade or purchase real estate was very easy. I like that it stayed true to the basic game without visual or audio enhancements to attract younger players. I just wanted Monopoly in it's basic form and that's what I got and that's just right for an old- school board game player like me. The room settings are OK but have no bearing on the game. Oh, and the different levels of difficulty are great. So far I've won three games at easy level and got crushed at medium so there is a challenge to bettering your game skills. If you just want Monopoly in it's basic form with a challenge to improve this game is perfect. 4 stars but leaning to 5 for me. AND you can play with multiple players which I believe is rare for PC games. A good buy for Monopoly fans who love the game in it's purest form. February 16, 2013
I thought I didn't like Monopoly! I was wrong!:) I never cared for Monopoly very much, as I'm just not too good at it. I know..how hard is it...buy stuff, build stuff, end up in the clink a time or two...right? Well, for me, playing Monopoly with people never went very well, not to mention the hours it seemed to finish a game. I seemed to always be the first one to go completely bankrupt when I played with people, so it's one board game I never bought for myself once I became an adult. On a whim, I downloaded the Monopoly trial and I really enjoyed it! The animated playing pieces are fun - my favorite playing piece is the dog, but the animation I enjoy most is the battleship..it steams around the board with steam and battleship sounds, and, if you beat it, it "sinks" into the board..lol. It's fun to watch all of the pieces as they go around the board. You can play against other people or, like me, you can play against the computer. You can also choose how much money you get to start the game, how much money you get for going past GO or landing on GO, and you can even choose if you want to put any money into FREE PARKING. The choices are fun and makes the game more player-friendly. All of the good Monoply stuff is here in this game...Chance and Community Chest are here, you don't have to worry about how much money you have because the game does all of the math, you get to have property auctions if you like, and you get to do all the same building that you do in the original board game. If you like Monopoly, try this game..it offers everything the board game offers. If, like me, you never cared too much for Monopoly, try this game....nobody gets mad and calls you names when you land on a piece of property somebody else wants or when you land on free parking and get all of the tax money...all of the unpleasant parts of playing with people aren't here...unless you want to play with other folks...lol...try the game..it's fun, the animations and sound are fine, there is a choice in music and environment...just lots of good stuff. Try it! November 15, 2012
Pretty Good! This is a pretty decent version of Monopoly. I know that some reviewers mentioned having problems with the 'spinning board' graphics, but it didn't bother me any. I also like the fact that you can choose the 'setting' that you're playing in- i.e. modern living room type set, what looked like a 70's version of the same, and more. There's even a spaceship setting. The controls are easy to learn too. While it doesn't match the original PC Monopoly game, it's the best I've seen since the original. October 2, 2012
Love the customizing! With the colder months settling in, along with new promotions at McD's, it seemed like this was a good time to let the Musings readers know about one the better versions of Monopoly out there. Just the game we used to play, minus the soda, chips and dip, and WNCI radio in the background, we can customize the game to our liking, and we have the option to change the starting cash amount. We can start with $1000, the traditional $1500, and $2000. You can set how you want to play the Free Parking space, from no cash to a set amount of $250, the taxes only, or a random reward directly from the bank. We also have the option to play again real people on a LAN and against AI players. The little pewter pieces have all taken on their own personalities. My favourite is the little dog. Along with these custom set-ups we also have the option to let the bank auction off properties when people land on them and pass them up. I chose not to use this option as I wanted the game to have a more retro feel. You can even pick an environment in which you want to play, from a 60s flat, to a spaceship. You can still bring your snacks, even though they tasted better back in the days before HFCS,and crank your net radio up on Beach 95.1 of you want that nostalgic vibe. It's not exactly like playing with your friends on a rainy Saturday afternoon, but it's pretty close. October 1, 2012
Need the english version I really enjoyed monopoly, the only thing is I miss the english names. I am used to the original version, I feel a bit lost with out Pall Mall and all. Is there any possiblitiy of making other versions? June 3, 2013
Cool board game cool board game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! April 3, 2013
Monopoly What can you say about a very classic game? AWESOME could play for hours as I did when I was a kid =) September 19, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monopoly ®

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopolyfun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.