Bookmark

Monopoly ®

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopoly fun! Take a ride on Reading Railroad, build a house on Baltic Avenue, or buy up the whole neighborhood — it’s your turn to get rich! You’ll take a spin around the world’s favorite board with animated tokens, 3-D dice and customized game environments. Prove your skills as a deal maker in up to three levels of difficulty. Pass GO, take a Chance or head over to Community Chest as you wheel and deal your way to the top. But remember to stay out of Jail! Are you ready to own it all?

  • Enjoy classic Monopoly play
  • Buy, sell, trade and manage properties
  • Animated tokens, 3-D dice and backgrounds
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 728 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Monopoly ®

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Monopoly ®

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Monopoly 3.4 5 67 67
living large Everyone wants to be a millionaire a life without no worries.A dream come true I say or whatever you want in life you can get. November 18, 2012
Roll the dice! I love Monopoly and had the pc version but upgraded my computer so it no longer plays on my newer computer. I was excited to see this game and purchased it without playing it. What a mistake! The graphics are not as great in this version, there's no voice, and you don't see the numbers on the dice when you roll. Its Monopoly...but..boring. October 13, 2012
Needs to be full screen It played nicely, but you need to have the option of it being full screen. It would also be nice if you could adjust the volume of the music. September 22, 2012
Kind of boring I really did'nt find this game very fun. It is just random luck of the draw on how well you do. I didn't find any problem with the moving around that everyone else had trouble with. Its just not worth my money. Maybe I would play for free if I was bored. September 20, 2012
Love Monopoly but this ain't it While I love the game, the original game, this one seems to "cheat" for the AI players. Either that, or it defies the odds big time. The AI players on Medium or harder game play go around the board and never hit your properties. At least no where near as often as you hit theirs. They also hit way fewer negative cards on Chance and Community Chest. Don't get me wrong, I love a good challenge and I do not like using the "sleight of hand" because it's like cheating. It is just frustrating to play when the dice rolls almost always favor the AI. This takes away from the fun factor. April 12, 2014
AI Cheats It was fun at first but gets boring. I tried different combinations - such as playing with other AI players. An online version to play with other humans would make this a great game June 17, 2013
Computer Med difficulty too easy, hard difficulty mode absurd The game plays and looks great, but difficulty is all screwed up. Hard mode basically means you will land on go to jail 7 out of every 10 times around the board while your opponent gets to pass go 9 out of 10 times around. It was also funny how I managed to land on the computer's property just about every roll. Basically hard mode means the PC is going to cheat and make the dice do whatever it can for itself. In a game like this the luck of the roll is pretty much everything, if it is rigged you're screwed. January 1, 2013
Love monopoly but... It may have been an incredible game but there's only one problem : the constant move of the screen which is, for me, horrible ! Gave me a "sea sick" syndrom ! It's sad 'cause it's a great game... September 19, 2012
A Boring Game of Monopoly I love Monopoly and remember fondly hours spent playing the game with my family and friends. After having played this PC version, I come to a realisation, the fun part of Monopoly are arguments and commentaries made by my friends, hours of laughter and quips. I downloaded the game without any problem and recieved the english version. I decided to play the teacher mode where I recieved tutorial just so I can familiarise myself with the gamemechanics. The graphics are sharp, the music intolarable and game features three players. It is your standard US version of Monopoly with all the rules I knew. After a couple of plays, buying land, tradfing options, collecting rent and going to jail three times, I realized one thing, I missed my friends alot. This game just did not work for me, I got bored and frustrated and realised that boardgames need commentary, voice-overs and feedback. None of which you get from this game. One good thing about it, it did want me to call up my old friends and talk about our the old days when we use to get together and play. September 19, 2012
Too Jumpy I lasted about two minutes. First I didn't like that the game was in a windowed mode and not full screen. That may have been something I could get used to. However the constant movement continually interrupting my thinking was unbearable. I''ll stick to the cardboard table top game. September 19, 2012
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Monopoly ®

Build your fortune as you buy, sell and trade the world’s most famous properties. It’s classic Monopolyfun!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.