Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Full version game
(555.64 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 616 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 124 124
Another great game from ERS Pure adventure game. No hidden objects. Great graphics, (full of really cute animals). I turned the music down low so it was just background and it was okay, not too annoying. Fairly straightforward mini games, but still very enjoyable. I played at the hardest level and only needed to change to Advanced on two occasions when I wasn't sure what to do next. Decent length of game with a good storyline. October 29, 2012
great fantastic... I did buy it before trying, and really, I got game for all my money :-)) October 26, 2012
Another awesome game from ERS! ERS has quickly become my favorite game developer. This latest offering is a case in point. The graphics are crisp, clear and well done. The mini-games are a nice mix of easy and challenging, as well as old and new. The holographic cat, so willing to help in a pinch, was an innovative touch and really added enjoyment to the gameplay. As a rule I always play the 'hard' mode and was able to complete this one without using the Strategy Guide. Yes, the 'headless' man on the title page was a bit off-putting; however, after playing about 15 minutes of the trial version- I knew I had to purchase and play it to its conclusion. I didn't regret it for a minute, as It was refreshing for a change to play a game that didn't have you sorting through numerous piles of 'junk' to accomplish your objective. I highly recommend this game. October 31, 2012
Another great game from ERS Ill admit i was dubious about purchasing this game as it wasnt a HO game as stated.....but surprisingly i really enjoyed it :) I wont go into the outlay of the game as im sure you already know, but it definatly hits the spot for halloween. A little grip is the slow re-charging of the hint button....i read a few reviews regarding this and thought "well it cant be that bad...." wrong! Its a very long wait but all in all thats my only gripe :) October 31, 2012
loved it what a great game and for once no hunt for things just straight play had a ball with this one October 30, 2012
Fun w\o hos really liked the game and lack of hos October 27, 2012
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collectors Ed. The game is exciting, exhilarating and keeps you on edge. October 26, 2012
Another eye-candy Must be month of the stunning drawings. This is the second game in a very short period of time that I think is extraordinarily drawn. The graphics are amazing. A bit weird, an ounce of steam punk, dusty and old-fashioned in a very charming way. I only played this game 30 minutes and I absolutely adore it. Not only because of the amazing scenes and backgrounds, but also because of the puzzles. It's not that they reinvented the wheel, but there's something very special about them so you can find new fun even in well-known puzzles. The setting and story are rather unique. A strange dark house with eerie monkeys jumping around and a speaking head with no body make this game pretty scary, and I love games that give me the creeps. I will definitely buy this game. October 25, 2012
A Delight! What a delight - no HOS in sight!!! I really like this kind of game - puzle and adventure in one game. I'm not that fond of HO games, but most adventures comes with HOS and I have to do the HOS if I want to play. I played the casual in demo, and it was real easy, so every beginner player can play this game and I think its a good starter game too. I'll just play the advanced mode when bought. More of this kind, please! October 25, 2012
True Adventure Game I really loved playing this game. I had no idea where the game was going. It is a really long game and is worth the CE for the bonus game. I liked that it had no real life human actors ( which I find really annoying). I loved the animals and the helper cat. No HOs is another bonus. Just good game play. Looked great. November 8, 2012
21-30 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.