Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Full version game
(555.64 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 616 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 124 124
Unique Hidden object adventure game This was different from the many other HO games. The imagery and the mini games were quite unique. I highly recommend this game. The bonus game was as great as well where I've always been let down by the bonus games. November 6, 2012
Twilight phenomena, the Lodgers of House 13 Recommend to all, doing extra bonus game now, and just as enjoyable. November 5, 2012
Great Spooky Game For Halloween! This game came just in time to go along with Halloween! I enjoyed everything about this game. I never came across a HO scene in the demo but it's an adventurous game. The graphics are beautiful and realistic. It was fun to have the holographic cat helping out with the animals you come across. Puzzles are pretty easy with exception of the monkey one which tried my patience. The game may be worth the sale that BF is giving right now but not so sure I would want to pay the complete CE price. I look forward to playing the rest of the game to see if I lose my head! October 25, 2012
Interesting and fun ERS has changed there format somewhat in this game. I still think it interesting and fun t play. Has voice over and the music and graphics are nice. I have just played the demo and will buy it. The game seemed pretty easy to me and yes there were no HOS so far. That does not bother me. I like adventure games. Some puzzles are hard and some are easy. The hint button does not tell you where to go just that there is nothing in that seen. Thought is was fun and did not take you all over the place to find clues. Pretty straight forward and I like that. October 25, 2012
One of the Best! On 'Hard' mode, this was a great adventure! No HOS, but lots of fun puzzles. This one's a thinker. Well worth getting lost in for the afternoon!! November 1, 2012
Another Excellent Game from ERS This is not a traditional Hidden Object game in that there are no hidden object scenes. But there are plenty of things to find, many great mini-games and a unique storyline. It was a lot of fun and I highly recommend it. October 29, 2012
Great Adventure Game With NO HOS I found this game really fun and refreshing. The absence of HOS was a welcome relief. The hint system is excellent. Game progress is linear, so there is not a lot of random retracking to earlier scenes to find needed objects; i.e., progress is logical. All of the mini games are relatively easy and lend themselves to patience and observation. I would rate difficulty as medium; a good game for beginners and satisfying for all but the most demanding hardcore puzzle solvers. The absence of time restraints is also (for me) a huge plus. December 27, 2012
Awesome Awesome game. Graphics were good, storyline wasn't bad. really enjoyed the mini-games, very different for a change. i truly enjoyed playing this game, played casual, will play next mode. November 24, 2012
Excellent New Game Play I actually had the privilege to do the Beta test on this game and was hooked from there even with the bugs. Now that the finished product is here it is even better than expected! Original storyline with new and imaginative usefull items, such as the Hologram Cat, I think its one of the best features! This is straight adventure, no HOS, just find your items as you explore the house.The puzzles are a nice mix of easy to very challenging. There are no extra items to collect unlike most CE games but that doesn't take away from the game play. It is a nice length of game play and well worth buying! The graphics are extremely well done and the VOs are amazing! The Cut Scenes could be a little clearer but overall they are good. Several levels of play challenge are available. I will definately be playing this one more than once! So dive into the mystery and try not to loose your head! November 11, 2012
Adventure- no HOS! I gave this game a five because it's my favorite kind of game- a hunt and search game with no hidden object scenes. I like the HOPA games but they usually have way too many HO scenes. Not this game. You have to stretch your imagination a bit to use some of the items you find, but that's ok. The mini-games range from ridiculously easy to exasperatingly complex. None of them are too hard to figure out though. The graphics are good and the storyline easy to follow. It was as flushed out as it needed to be but you got the point. I do recommend it for people who like the absence of HOS as I do. November 10, 2012
31-40 of 124 Reviews <<prev 23456...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.