Bookmark

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Full version game
(555.64 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Save yourself and humanity in Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition! It’s 1980s England and there's a beautiful 3-floor mansion in the shade of branchy trees. With a friendly landlord and inexpensive rent, most people would envy those who live here. But bloody things are happening inside of this house. Guests are beheaded, and with every new victim humankind is getting closer to meeting a horrible monster. Is there anyone to prevent this nightmare?

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus Gameplay
  • Downloadable music tracks
  • Stunning wallpapers and screensavers, art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 616 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition 4.2 5 125 125
Fresh, varied & lots of little unique features! Barely misdos, try it, buy it! As a long-time HO veteran I can only recommend it. November 7, 2012
Nice and creepy ! Good story, good puzzles, loved the heads, it's a long game full of surprises, I really enjoyed it. October 27, 2012
Best Game This it the best game so far. To bad they don't have more games like this game. Hope they continue on making more like this fun factor. October 27, 2012
Another my favourite game! awesome,i played the beta.i liked the storyline.it is my favourite game,i liked the level challenge too.it is just awesome. October 26, 2012
Fabulous Game Can we have more games like this as I really enjoyed this!! November 1, 2012
Great Job This is one of the best games I have tried. It kept me going through the stages it is so easy to play U dont have to go around in circles the game will lead you and wont get U lost at all October 31, 2012
jegsaw games excellent game well love to play it all day October 26, 2012
Fun game! I loved this game! The storyline and music was creepy and interesting. Graphics were great! Best of all no HOS!!! I am one of those people that is just tired and bored with all the hos in games. I'm at the point where I prefer no hos or very interactive ones. Tired of the same ol same ol. So this game is a breath of fresh air! I hope to see more like this one! October 25, 2012
FINALLY :) This review is based on 1 1/2 hours of game play. This is a true ADVENTURE game. As of yet I have not run across even one HOS. :) ALL puzzles which are my favorite. A psychopath is beheading people and trying to reverse evolution. I would definitely recommend to puzzlers, hos people will be disappointed. I just had to stop to tell you cause it's great to finally get something that uses my smarts. I can;t wait to look at their other game options. April 16, 2014
Trying to keep my head Very entertaining game. Did miss not having any HOS though. Bright and clear, really good graphics. Enjoyed the animals. Some puzzles I couldn?t follow and had to skip. Long game. Good story. February 12, 2014
41-50 of 125 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Twilight Phenomena: The Lodgers of House 13 Collector's Edition

An evil villain is luring people to his beautiful mansion and preparing them for a terrible ritual. Can you keep your head on the shoulders?

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.