Bookmark

Sylia - Act 1

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Three gigantic and mysterious cubes have landed on Sylia's main islands. Inside them, unknown creatures are plotting on how to take control of the lands and extract the planet's energy. The only thing that stands in the mysterious invader's way are a hardy group of adventurers. Will Sylia unite during this conflict and repel the alien invaders or will the planet be drained of life forever?

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 117 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sylia - Act 1

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sylia - Act 1

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sylia - Act 1 4.4 5 21 21
Cute game! This is a great game that features unusual heroes instead of the old tired formula of mages and warriors. You get plenty of action and twists, too, and a lot of value for your dollar. Sylia is recommended for anyone who wants a good adventure. December 17, 2012
Great game; nice content & story I don't know where to start... I really enjoyed the story, as well as having so many, lovely characters ! Since I don't want to spoil anything, I'll just say this : If you enjoyed playing to SNES or Genesis RPG, then you'll definitely enjoyed this game !! It haves everything you may expect for a RPG, as well as hours & hours of fun, having so many things to accomplish... And the game can be quite challenging ! This is certainly one of my favorites games on this website... And I can't wait for Sylia - Act 2 !! January 19, 2013
Good quality Great game with a fun plot and a good length, you want to know more and ask Bigfish where is Act II. Hopefully it's in the plans. December 27, 2012
Surprisingly great Beautiful game with a plot that's pretty surprising in itself and a level of challenge that is perfect (in normal mode... can be adjusted), great game for people who like to think and reveal a fantastic story at the same time. January 28, 2013
I really enjoyed it ! I Love this game ! The story is great, the characters are cute... I can't wait for Act II !! January 26, 2013
A piece of true genius There are so many great features in Sylia that I don't know how to start... 1) the storyline! I played a lot of RPGs, but I never found something even slightly similar to Sylia. 2) the RPG experience is fantastic and very different from most similar games. You will play TRULY unusual characters, each one with interesting individual spells or skills. 3) huge world to explore 4) great background music So if you like RPG or you are looking for something different, try Sylia :-) Warning! This is Sylia Part 1. To complete the game you will wait the release of Part 2. February 16, 2013
Funny game with an unusual plot When did you last play a game where the main protagonist is a cat? Sylia might seem to be a "regular" RPG at first sight, but this time it's a collaborative project of Aldorlea and Ensorcelled and it shows. There are a few twists you wouldn't expect - the story and crew being one of them. Otherwise, it's a classical stuff for anyone who knows other similar games, such as Laxius Force or Millennium - huge dungeons, many secrets, relics, artifacts and plenty of fights. And for $2.99, it's a steal, especially considering the length, which easily exceeds 30 hours. September 21, 2012
Definitely different, in a good way. I've played the demo, I didn't read the reviews previously but I'm glad I didn't because then I wouldn't have had the 'What the heck' moment about ten mins in. Originally (previous to those aforementioned 10 mins) I thought this would not be my cup of tea, aliens are not something I want in my RPG's. But yes, you have to give it a shot. I haven't bought it yet, but I will. So far, I love the storyline (the naming the characters in particular!), the maps are wonderful! Instead of only being able to go to one of two places at the beginning you have this vast space (some areas are blocked off of course) which you just wander! And an actual map!! So you have a rough idea where you're going! Not very useful for me on the demo, but I presume would be great in the full version. The enemies are visble and also sometimes avoidable so no nasty shocks when you LP is low! You level up quite nicely with the game and so far so good. What my one negative is (to bring it to 4 stars) is the areas (towns & mazes). It is quite easy to go the wrong way, get to a dead end, have to go all the way back again or find your self exactly where you started! When the demo ended I was in the middle of a maze trying to figure out how to get to the other side (if you read that as a chicken joke it might just be funny...) but I was a bit stumped. Due to this, I'll put of spending this months credit on the game and get it next month, when I can't remember where I have and haven't been, so to start it afresh. January 2, 2014
Not Again I am tried this type of game. When all else fails the put out this UGH! October 30, 2012
Really did not like this. I think it started with the bad graphics. But then I tried to keep an open mind but just didn't have any fun playing this. It sounded interesting from the description, but ultimately it wasn't good. January 24, 2013
11-20 of 21 Reviews <<prev 23next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sylia - Act 1

Save the realms of Sylia in this exciting adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.