Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

Full version game
(532.61 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn't mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school's terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga 3.7 5 71 71
Can't wait for it to be over I purchased this game based on reading the reviews, but I should have read all of them! I was really disappointed and feel it was a waste of my money. Way too much back and forth running around. The journal is not helpful, neither is the map. I'm more than halfway through the game, and I'll eventually finish it, but I just can't stand playing it anymore. It's boring and predictable. June 30, 2013
Frustrating beyond belief So many scenes, no interactive map, or strategy guide. So much time spent backtracking and trying to figure out how to use the items. Not worth the price. June 25, 2013
Not Impressed I own alot of hidden object games. This one did not impress me. I have seen Bigfish do alot better. June 16, 2013
Very Blah I did not like this game at all, especially the custom cursor. I had to immediately turn it off because it just became too distracting. I am a big fan of this developer, but this one missed the mark in my opinion. October 23, 2012
L-o-n-g Game, But Poorly Developed This game took me several hours to complete. In most cases that would mean you get your money's worth. But not with this one. The map was almost worthless because it was so inaccurate and told you things that could be done at some point, not at the present time. The hint button (which I almost wore out) wasn't helpful at all unless you were in the exact scene where you could do something. Way too much running around from scene to scene, only to be totally frustrated because you still couldn't find anything to do with your inventory items, or you couldn't find the items in the first place. I'm not usually disappointed by ERS, but I sure was this time. The game was thrown together with no connected story line. Graphics were excellent and voice overs were good, but that's all I can think of for positives. Just a very frustrating game that shouldn't have been released in its current form. May 29, 2014
Hated this game Notice to HOS fans - there are none in this game. There is however, lots of running back and forth. There is a map, but it is not interactive. The hint button is not useful at all unless you are IN the room the game wants you to do something. Thank goodness for the walkthrough. I would never have finished this game without it. I have never been so disappointed in a game as this one. November 21, 2012
Don't know why this is so highly rated I thought this game was awful...the story line was good, but the execution was very lame. It was also really glitchy and kept freezing on me. The puzzles were okay but not at all challenging. The acting in the cut scenes was poorer than most games. All in all a huge disappointment, I am annoyed I wasted money on this clanger. October 18, 2012
Way Too Dark I know the title of the game says dark saga and I like a bit of mystery and supernatural, but this game storyline was waaaay too dark. Working through the game also didn't seem to make logical sense. Not my cup of tea - deleted it. December 26, 2012
Very Disappointing! I had high hopes for this game. The storyline looked good and I was eager to play. But it is BORING!!!!! If you need something, you find it immediately and use it immediately. There is no thinking involved. I do not recommend it. October 11, 2012
I was soooo bored after the demo The demo was good so I thought I'd give it a try but the game was so boring I couldn't wait to finish so I could erase it from my computer forever. The audio gets on your nerves after a short while and the story doesn't fit together very well. The whole thing felt like a waste of my time. Nothing in here to praise at all. October 7, 2012
61-70 of 71 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.