Bookmark

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Rescue your daughter and escape a cursed school in Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga! After moving to a small town in rural England, you and your daughter, Hannah, head out to visit a local school. But the brochure didn't mention anything about the ancient evil lurking there, waiting for one last soul to complete her insidious plan. Can you rescue Hannah before she becomes part of the school's terrible legacy? Find out in this spine-tingling new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 560 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga 3.7 5 67 67
A good adventure game, no HOG. As said before, this is no HO game, but I didn't mind. It's a good adventure game with lots to do. There are 3 game modes, voice-over, good sound. The graphics are clear. You have a journal, which I used only once. The map is not interactive and shows only part of the locations where you should go. You will have to walk a lot back and forth! It's easy to get lost. The hint system is like "there is nothing to do here", so not very useful to me. But if you can deal with all that, it's really a good game with interesting, easy puzzles. The gamelength is also good for me: it took me about 4 hours to finish. October 2, 2012
Gothic Ficion dark Saga this is my second favorite game. I am going to remember the developers and anxiously await their next game. It was so great I did not want to end it by completing the extra game on the CE version. I have already recommended it to all my friends. Loved it!!! October 10, 2012
AWESOME GAME IF YOU WANT A CHALLENGE..THIS IS THE GAME FOR YOU!!! IT TOOK ME A LITTLE WHILE BUT I DID IT & THE GRAPHICS ARE AMAZING!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! KUDOS TO THE CREATORS :) January 27, 2013
Really nice game Lots of fun. Mind you, it took me about 6 hrs to complete. I kept getting lost!! The map is great. The blog is invaluable. This game is well worth buying. January 5, 2013
A lot packed in an SE game! First the pro's and the reason I gave it 5 stars. It was a LONG game. Figuring out what to do next was challenging, even more so if you do not play the easiest level. This is a good thing. Nothing is worse than the obvious. The graphics were inventive and different than the last few HOGs/Adventure games I have played and up to the developers usual standards. But this time there were NO Hidden Object puzzles. I think that is why so much time was spent on storyline. The only negative is that for those who don't like marching around, there was no way to jump, even with a map, from one location to another. Unless I totally missed it. Very good and especially good because I picked it up for $4.99. December 31, 2012
no HO's no HO's but was still good..long story,played for hours..but would of liked some ho..the CE should be even more interesting!! October 9, 2012
Lovecraft, Move Over One of the best games ever, if you like Gothic horror. (And I do.) Great adventure story that just pulls you through the game. I couldn't wait to see what happened next. October 5, 2012
Excellent Game Brilliant Game: Well in the hour trial I was able to find all the places to go and was great help from the diolougue AND the games is a MUST try and not skip too fast because U will be disapointed not trying October 25, 2012
Fantastic adventure game Lots of fun to play, highly recommend. Refreshing change from hidden object games which get tiresome after a while. Enjoyable story. Worth buying October 13, 2012
One of the funnest games I have played It was a fun game with no hidden objects to look for September 26, 2012
11-20 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Gothic Fiction: Dark Saga

Rescue your daughter, Hannah, from the clutches of an evil witch before it's too late in this chilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.