Bookmark

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

Full version game
(234.21 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

A group of hooded, shadowy figures abduct your brother right before your eyes in Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn! Your search for him leads you to a remote mansion plagued by a sinister secret. Can you unravel the mystery and rescue your brother from eternal darkness? Find out in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 288 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn 3.4 5 59 59
Not a good game You have to read everything because there is not sound. So of the mini games don't really explain what you need to do. It was a good game for someone who is just beginning to do HOGs or a child. It was not challenging to me. I wish I would have did the 60 min trial before buying this game. October 11, 2012
There are Better Games Out There I found the graphics to be very amateur. The use of real people sometimes works as long as they speak and not just move their mouths and use hand gestures while the script displays at the bottom of the screen. The mini games were fine and the story line was good. I didn't enjoy playing it though and was glad to be done. I'm glad it was a free game! November 20, 2012
Not to great... The story was very bland..ending was VERY poor, voices did not match very well, and the edited in real people did NOT match AT ALL, I did enjoy the hidden object games though they were well done. November 13, 2012
Bad Graphics - Easy Game Bad graphics and an easy game resulted in a game that I finished in about 2 hours. I wasn't entertained by the story line and it was way too easy. November 4, 2012
ERM.... This game consists of great crisp visuals however for me it lacked atmosphere...and was short . September 29, 2012
no voice overs the demo I played didn't have voice overs. the music played alright but nowadays you have to have the voice. September 23, 2012
tales of dark crimson It's not even worthy buying. Truly boring!!!!!!!!!! May 6, 2013
Almost gave up Big Fish Sorry but this game was not fun,,,,I was very bored and barely finished it...I actually thought about giving Big Fish a rest for awhile if it hadn't been for another game that I had played after this one that proved to be very fun... Hated this storyline and the minigames were confusing or just too time consuming that I would just push skip. If you want a fun game I would recommend Lord of Statues..very good game and kept me interested in Big Fish. November 3, 2012
don't bother! many other better games available This game was hard but the sound effects were missing for some reason. i don't play games with technical errors. music was awful and gameplay was boring September 25, 2012
51-59 of 59 Reviews <<prev 23456next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Tales of Terror: Crimson Dawn

Rescue your abducted brother from eternal darkness in this thrilling Hidden Object adventure game!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.