Bookmark

Amusement World!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by some of the grandest amusement parks in the world, but with a nod towards the endearing charm of boardwalks and carnivals, Amusement World invites players of all ages to have the time of their lives with nostalgic hidden-object scenes, games and puzzles. From skee-ball to dart throwing to target shooting, all of the classic carnival games are here. With four distinct lands to explore, each with its own theme and memorable characters, there is something for everyone to love at Amusement World!

  • 4 unique themed lands
  • Addictive carnival games
  • Challenging logic puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 505 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amusement World!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amusement World!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amusement World! 3.4 5 46 46
give it a try not the same old game. Good for a change, not to easy or hard just some good fun. September 25, 2012
Why did I wait so long to play this game? I finally bought and played this game today after seeing on the charts for weeks. Finally a game that has all of the qualities I am looking for and is different from everything else that is out there. I played this one myself but will definitely share with my nieces - maybe a holiday gift... Most of the tasks are easy to play and navigate through, although some games are more difficult (you might have to help the little ones with those). Great game for all ages. November 16, 2012
Great game for children Warning: Dont play this game on an empty stomach...This game is colorful, bright, and cheery. It's a great game for children. Some of the tasks are a little challenging -looking for brightly colored tickets in a brightly colored amusement park & you need those tickets in order to play the booth games to be able to advance. Overall its an easy game that I do think will appeal to the younger gamers. I was a bit bored with it, didnt finish the demo (all of the sweets did make me seriously hungry though lol). There are lots of mini games and seek and find scenes as well. The game is cute, I'd recommend it if you have little ones. September 24, 2012
If your hands shake, don't bother with this one. I hate balloons. I hate the tension I feel before they pop. I hate the popping sound. Therefore I hated the loading and the first game. 'nuff said about balloons. I have shaky hands, because of meds I have to take, so the games took me for ever to finish. I know that many of you will love this part of the game so I'm not counting it in my reveiw. The HO parts were good, not a junk pile. Some things are very cleverly hid. Every thing is very cartoony. This kind of reminds me of Time Stand Still. Just still pictures of people during the dialog. I think this game will appeal to a lot of people, but not to me. September 24, 2012
Great game until the 4th land My kids and I fell in love with the game. It has really fun mini games for the kids and some hidden objects scenes along with little items to find as you go. The only complaint I have is that the last park or land is frightening to my kids. It has witchcraft, incantations, potions, a scary witch, grim reaper, graveyard full of ghosts, and a haunted house. By time we got the keys to the haunted house and went inside I thought that was enough. We won't be playing the haunted land ever again. I wish the game would have warned me because I would never have bought it if they had put a picture of the scary land on the preview or at least listed it in the preview. I know a lot of people don't mind this type of game play, but I really, really do mind. I also didn't notice any reviews depicting the 4th land. September 2, 2013
Cute This game is not for adults, of course this is my opinion, but it is great for kids. This is not challenging enough for adults, but again very challenging for the younger set, I do mean young. I believe dads would have fun with the kids, making it challenging son/daughter against dad/mom. I recommend this game for children. The HOs were good. September 25, 2012
Wanted it to be fun especially @ 2.99 Almost bought without playing because of the colors alone but I agree with some others that there was too much clinking & some things very hard to find - also had to remember that you have to go to other scenes to find what is asked for in the scene you are working on. Seemed more complicated than it needed to be. Won't buy even at 2.99 September 27, 2013
Cute Game This was a cute little game. Better for younger kids, but definitely fun! October 12, 2012
Wanted to like it... I really wanted to like Amusement World but the deeper I got into the hour preview the more tedious it became. The characters were creepy and I couldn't wait to click through their dialog. Some challenging puzzle games were offered up and I really liked the skill games that were like actual carnival games. I didn't mind the silly story line too much- it's an amusement park, after all. What prevents me from recommending this game was the slow game play- because it's an amusement park, after all!! (Example- the color match puzzle game where you had to fill the energy drinks was so tediously slow) I had wanted it to be more fast paced and, in the hour I played, it just never happened. September 28, 2012
Better Game For Younger Players I'm in my late 50's, married, with 17 children between us and 15 grandchildren with 2 more on the way in a few months. I enjoy playing HOG games but this one didn't provide enough challenge for me, especially the Arcade games that provided NO challenge for me whatsoever so this was a disappointment for me. The hidden object games did not provide a challenge for me either. I didn't have to take my glasses off to find these objects as I usually have to do when I play HOG games. Much younger folks would probably enjoy this game much more than I did. The graphics look as though my 6 year old granddaughter or 5 year old grandson drew them, seriously, and the sound was the same ol' boring put me to sleep music so I turned off the sound entirely. Unless the music in games is foot stompin' bluegrass music that makes me want to get up & start cloggin', I'm not interested. I think that everyone should play the free trial while keeping an open mind and then decide for yourself what you think of this game. I personally do not recommend this game but this is entirely my opinion. Everyone is entitled to their own opinion and everyone has their own likes & dislikes which is what makes this world fun. If everyone liked & disliked the same things this would be an extremely boring world. October 1, 2012
21-30 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amusement World!

Enjoy a thrilling and delightful romp through a world-class amusement park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.