Bookmark

Amusement World!

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Inspired by some of the grandest amusement parks in the world, but with a nod towards the endearing charm of boardwalks and carnivals, Amusement World invites players of all ages to have the time of their lives with nostalgic hidden-object scenes, games and puzzles. From skee-ball to dart throwing to target shooting, all of the classic carnival games are here. With four distinct lands to explore, each with its own theme and memorable characters, there is something for everyone to love at Amusement World!

  • 4 unique themed lands
  • Addictive carnival games
  • Challenging logic puzzles
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 505 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amusement World!

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amusement World!

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amusement World! 3.4 5 46 46
It's good I played this game on my hp laptop and i didnt have any volume on it makes me sick!! i wii try later to get it to work. April 21, 2014
HOG - Action/Arcade In the first level, you help the Princess acquire items for the ball by playing HOG scenes, finding tickets to play action/aracde games, ocassional FROG scenes and finding gumdrops. Arcade games (pop ballons with darts, knock over items with ball) require speed and dexterity in order to obtain a small, then medium, then large gift. You must get to a large gift in order to find the item for the ball. Once that area of the amuzement park is complete, you move onto an action hero section of the park and it all starts over except you are looking for hypnotic eyes instead of gumdrops - you get the idea. There is a click penalty that will remove 10,000 pts. There is a navigatable map. Unless you like fast clicking and repetetive tasks, you will not appreciate this game. Not for me. September 24, 2012
Just Dreadful Don't even waste your time playing the demo. Hint button is useless unless you're in the right venue. September 28, 2013
Read reviews and bought without trial I did not care for this game, too easy. I like the time management games and find me games.. this has both, but more for a child than an adult.. September 25, 2012
Not that fun! To each his own but for me this game was NOT fun. Super tiny hidden objects and the hint button took a long time to charge (especially for kids who get impatient). Quit after 30 minutes and had only played 2 games. My hand was sore from so much clicking!! I really thought this might be a winner for the grandkids but am really disappointed. September 30, 2012
NO WAY! Although TMs are my favorites, I do enjoy the occasional HOG. However, I thought this was awful! Instructions were less than helpful. If there's a real storyline, it was wasted on me, just like I wasted an hour of my life. Well, at least I didn't waste money or credits! September 25, 2012
Didn't like the graphics Game play was not at the same level that I'm used to on BFG. September 25, 2012
Awful great for a 5 year old. The response time is too slow. the games are just dumb September 25, 2012
Not My Cup of Tea (no pun intended) Didn't like much about this. Graphics are childish, games are so-so. Probably okay for kids, but not for me. September 25, 2012
Not very good I downloaded the trial version, played for about 30 minutes and quit. I then deleted the trial version. The game was "jumpy" and didn't flow well from one area/scene to the next. The games were OK but not a lot of fun. I didn't like the game much, but your experience might be different. August 28, 2012
31-40 of 46 Reviews <<prev 2345next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amusement World!

Enjoy a thrilling and delightful romp through a world-class amusement park!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.