Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Great Standard Time Managment Fun I'm glad to see a non-resource collecting/building Time Management game. I prefer the run-a-restaurant type, for some reason. The game has the standard good-gal fights bad-boss storyline, although I don't really mind, since I don't play TM games for the story, usually. The graphics are cute, although nothing special. The voices! They're so annoying! Luckily (and thankfully), the developers included sound sliders for voices, music, and sounds, so I turned the voices button right on down! I like that you can hire workers at will, if you have the money. Then you can assign them to whatever task you'd like, and you can also drag them to a new station if you'd like them there instead. That's a nice feature. I also like that you can right-click on the food to send it straight to the packaging station instead of dragging it there. That feels faster to me. There are awards to earn, but they're kind of passively earned. As you move up on the restaurant competition chart, you get awards. Some of them unlock some useful upgrades, from what I've seen so far. You have to unlock casual mode and extreme mode, which is kind of weird. So, until you unlock casual, you have to play timed. I'm not sure what happens when you run out of time, since that hasn't happened to me yet. I never felt terribly rushed while playing, though. All in all, there's nothing terribly special about this game, yet I still found it to be a lot of fun and worth purchasing. May 28, 2012
LOVED this game. Dash Fan? Try this! I reluctantly tried this game since I was craving a TM game that would challenge me like a good old Dash game used to. This game was IT. If you like the Dash games, you will definitely enjoy this. Difficulty was good after a little playing and the amount of upgrades you purchase during the shift allow you to control just how crazy your day gets. Although, you must purchase the upgrades during each shift to make the $ required to pass each day. I am actually going to purchase this, which is a surprise because I am a die-hard Dasher and typically nothing matches up. Very excited! It's my new fav.... Serve'em up fishies! May 28, 2012
Speedy TM / Burger War I really like this one. It being a TM you have to be quite fast, otherwise your customers lose their patience and may not tip you or even leave your burger bar, but once I got into a system of rotating, I was ok. You start off with one type of burger in the tutorial, but that will quickly change. During the half hour I played of the demo I ended up with three different types of burgers (each created on its own work station) and each of these needed sauce, cheese or both adding, according to customers request. I also got an ice cream machine with three different flavours. Each workstation has its own employee, so you don't have to do everything yourself, but can delegate it. What I particularly liked is that you can send the finished burgers to the packing station via right click. If there's any food left over at the end of the day you can donate it to needy people by putting it into a red box that will appear for a short time. Once you made enough money you can employ additional staff during the day if you need, but that costs money. The storyline is quite good: You fall out with your boss, because he has decided to add chemical ingredients rather than fresh ones into his burgers in order to increase his profits. This your character really doesn't like and quickly decides to leave her job and open up her own burger bar, starting off in USA, but eventually you will move on to expand world wide, in total to eight different locations. The first location has about 10 individual levels (forgot to count, sorry), but I'm not sure if the number of levels will increase in later locations. There are upgrades available for the restaurant which will increase your customers patience or the price of your burgers. Plenty of awards to be won, e.g. for not having any left over food at the end of the day and the customers may leave extra tips on the table for your to collect. The visual and sound quality I found really good, everything pretty easy to see. Music is ok, the customers make remarks and some are quite funny, but all can be turned down or off in the options. Will I buy this game? "Oh yes, I will!" :-) I really recommend to at least try it, it's a fun burger war against a sly opponent. May 28, 2012
Nice Burger & Food TM Games ... 3-Modes ... Let me start off by saving that I love TM games, usually the ones were you have to build dwellings ... not the ones where you have to construct sandwiches or pizza ... but ... this is one that I might have to purchase. There are a few of things that make this game stand out 1) with enough money, you can hire additional helpers, at will. This really comes in handy as the games gets progressively more challenging. 2) From the start of the game, you can make food ahead of time. The challenge will be to make sure that you sell it before the game is timed out or you loose money. 3) This is probably the one thing that makes this game fun to play, you don't have to collect the money earned, which gives you time to focus on the tasks at hand. Timing options -- You have to begin the game in timed mode. There are two other modes (relaxed and survival# that will most likely becomee available later in the game play. Challenging -- I only played 35 minutes #will return later) and the game was already challenging. The general challenge of the game is to accomplish the tasksin the given timeframe, so you really have two challenges going on -- complete the task, and complete the task in the given time to achieve the Gold. As you play the game, you have a view of other players and their scores, so you can compare your progress. Visual/Sound -- The visual was nicely done and the sound, I can't say because I turned it off. Storyline -- Ellie opens up a Burger joint because her former boss at another joint was poisoning the burgers. That's the story. After that, you're working to build your establishment. Gameplay -- This is a very quick game. You have to keeping moving. A good game to take you mind off other things you should be doing, like me -- working, cleaning the house, etc. -- :) May 28, 2012
Nice TMG Surprisingly challenging gameplay with cute graphics. Especially liked the idea of the donation box. May 30, 2012
I love it I'm a fan of the first Burger Bustle and was among the people who got to try the test version of this one and have been anxiously awaiting this game's release ever since. The voices don't bother me at all. They're not quiet as funny as the first game, however. My favorite character in the first game was the 'John Wayne' guy who would come in and say, "I'm hungry and I need a horseburger, haw haw," and "Where's the booze?" Cracked me up every time. These aren't quite as funny, but they don't annoy me in the least. One female character sounds like me when she says, "How many carbs?" LOL May 29, 2012
fun game! just like the last one....this one is fun and lasts for hours! May 28, 2012
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics Game was real enjoyable and I was really into into it until I had to stop. I would like to buy it later so I can play it all the time when I want to. May 29, 2012
One of My Favorite TMs! This might be one of my favorite TM games of all time though I'm not quite sure why I love it so much. The Pros: 1) Great graphics 2) Great sound 3) Really fun time management mechanics 4) Challenging trying to beat everything on expert level 5) The food looks appetizing! 6) Some boards can't be beaten on expert level until I've earned other rewards. That makes revisiting boards fun and exciting. The Cons: 1) Sometimes it's hard to click on exactly the right thing I want moved. (Sometimes products get in the way while I'm trying to move people.) 2) The board feels a little bit crowded when you get into higher levels. I have a harder time managing everything because something I thought I clicked on didn't select. November 3, 2012
Great TM Game - Thanks BF! It's been quite awhile since I played the first one (Burger Bustle - which I own) so it was a surprise when I saw number 2, after so long. Really glad to see the Relaxed Mode, but not happy about having to play Regular Mode until I'm 2nd on the Winner's List of 20. It gets frenzy rather quick, like the Dash and Frenzy Games. I still like this game and will buy it although I play for relaxation and just can't keep up with the younger generation. Lots of upgrades and add-ons ... lotta fun!!! Highly Recommend for TM Lovers. May 28, 2012
1-10 of 79 Reviews prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.