Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Loved it <3 I actually never got bored playing this game and plan on getting this one as well...great game! July 14, 2012
Great Time Management Game Very fast paced game I have several like this one. I bought after the free trial. My granddaughter and I play everyday. Abby is only 4 and she loves making lunch as she would call it. I was surprised she could. She loves it. For her she has learned hand/eye coordination. Of course she loves all the bright colors and the desserts lol. Just happy I found a game she and I can player together. She watches me play first and then she plays on her on level. Just wish it was a two person game lol June 14, 2012
Time Management! Loved the first Burger Bustle and love this new one just as much! Have always, however found the customers strange comments rather annoying! It is rather addictive, so when you start playing ensure that you have enough time to get into it! I find myself still playing when the washing up should have been done! All in all a great game! May 31, 2012
Best TM game I've played in a long time The secret of this game is keep going till your better. There are power ups that come with the rewards. BUT you have to get enough points to actually get awards. I was nearly finished before I could back track and actually pass with silver/gold some of the previous levels. This challenging for sure and it makes it well worth money to me. August 23, 2013
Fun and addictive I LOVE THIS GAME. I've been catching up on a bunch of games I purchased but haven't played, rushing through them. This one--I can't stop playing. Even though I've beaten every level on gold (except the last--eek!), I can't quit playing. It's the perfect cafe game with the perfect difficulty for me. On most levels, I got gold if I kept up the pace, but a few of them were tricky. That's great because it keeps me interested but didn't feel impossible. July 13, 2013
Already anticipating a 3rd installment! Easily one of the best TM games out there right now. If you love face paced, crazy clicking games- you will not be disappointed with Burger Bustle! The graphics are cute and sharp- the music helps keep momentum during the crazy burger building madness! I'm pretty sure I burnt out a mouse battery with all the clicking- but it was well worth it! I really hope we see a 3rd Burger Bustle in the future!! September 25, 2012
Really Fun Game I am a big fan of this game. Was fun from start to finish. Found the normal times games a blast but was a bit dissapointed in the relaxed and survival modes as they only gave you one level to play and were all the same. But overall, a great time management game. September 16, 2012
Addictive! Good Parts: Loved the storyline. A businesswoman going head to head with her former boss, you're boundto have a good game! In comparison to the last Burger Bustle, the graphics are much better and much more modern so you felt like you were in 2012. It sounds stupid, but it's actually really fun! I was completely addicted. Awards. These added extra fun to the game, and I had to play on to get them all! The Level of Challenge was good. It wsn't too easy yet it wasn't too hard. OK Parts: Sometimes a severe shortage of staff set me back. Bad Parts: Very repetitive. Time limits kind of drag the fun rating down. Apart from these 2 minor flaws, there is nothing wrong with this game. It's addictive and I'm sure you'll love it June 19, 2012
Good game! Although the characters voices are annoying (and quite possibly a bit stereotyped), I find myself replaying this game over and over again. There are still a few levels I have not gotten gold on yet. June 16, 2012
GREAT TM Game at LAST! BF gave us a TM Game worth buying. HOGs are all the rage here on BF but for some of us gamer's, we like a variety of different games. This TM Game offers LOTS of FUN and excitement. The visuals are wonderful, the level of challenge is just enough to keep you playing until the end. A MUST HAVE FOR ANY TM Gamer. June 12, 2012
21-30 of 79 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.