Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Great Game! I have really enjoyed the first game in this series and this game is just as good. May 31, 2012
addictive This game is very enjoyable Time Management game... June 6, 2012
AWESOME! THIS GAME IS AWESOME! I LOVED IT SO MUCH! June 7, 2012
Burger Bustle 2 I liked this game as much as the first one. It's nice to see different things included in this game. The only thing I don't like is that the people move too slow but I love everything else about it! June 1, 2012
Great Game fun fun fun. can play over n over May 30, 2012
TM good game love the story line concept TM is the best games June 2, 2012
Loved It I don't want this game to end. I love most time management games but this one is on my 'most favorite' list. It's challenging but time doesn't run out. The challenge comes from how many points are gained and how quickly you can meet the customer's needs. March 18, 2014
buns with fun for everyone! Cute game of good defeats evil. Don't get upset if you don't get gold cup status the first time... you will have to backtrack as you get power-ups for points and complete the levels in other countries again. This game has everything from burgers, to sodas, to desserts, to full entrees. One of the best time management games out there! February 24, 2013
Different, Challenging, and Fun! I've never reviewed a game on here, but this one I found so enjoyable I felt that I had to. I was excited to finally have a TM game after all of the HO games they've been releasing lately, and thankfully this one did not disappoint. The concept is easy; basically you have to prepare food and serve it to the customers. But the real challenge is your employees. In the beginning of each level your given a certain amount of employees, usually just the bare minimum, and you have to keep moving them around so that you can get certain tasks done, such as cheese put on a burger or ice cream and drinks made. But once you start to earn money from the customers, you have the ability to hire more employees, which I liked. It doesn't get too overwhelming but it is challenging. I only gave it four stars instead of five because I felt the tasks you have to complete each level were sometimes a little unfair. For some levels, it required you to sell so many burgers with cheese, or so many vanilla ice creams, etc. But you can't sell it unless a customer orders it, so sometimes you couldn't get the gold trophy because the time would run out before enough customers ordered the food. Overall this game was really enjoyable, and I definately recommend it. May 29, 2012
Pretty Good There were some improvements on this 2nd edition of this game; an extra storage plate and the help of a microwave oven was nice. The music and sounds were cute and made the game fun. There were a couple of things I did not care for, this game did not have the "extra" ketchup for money ,unless the customer orders it, unlike the first one where you just automatically got it, and in order to get the gold status, you had to get a certain number of smiley faces. This was difficult to do in some scenes because the customers take too long to order and eat, and by the time they leave, the time is up even though you got all the orders done, so you miss out on the smiley. This seems not fair since you are done and there is nothing left to do but wait for the customers to leave and give you the smiley face.Other than that, I enjoyed the game. Good for all ages,bright cheerful colors, nice change from the dark gloom and doom games. (I still like some of them tho!) May 28, 2012
41-50 of 79 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.