Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 297 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Very disappointing second addition Where do I begin.... Being an avid Burger Bustle fan I couldn't WAIT for the second edition; but what a let down. The voices are TERRIBLE. The most irritating I've ever heard, most of all the announcer. We need an announcer?? If you've played the original Burger Bustle, the differences will be glaringly apparent. The graphics don't seem as sharp. The smoothness, the flow of play, not as sharp. Now I have to donate the food at the end? ugh. I just hate it. Sorry - this one tanked for me. Guess I'll go back and re-play the original another 100 times. The original really is that good. July 10, 2012
Needs Work Very repetitive with very little story line. The upgrades to your restaurant are pre-determined, and because the goals are dependent upon what customers order, your trophy level is more an indicator of luck than skill. March 16, 2013
Exhausting Impossible scores of 5000 took too long to achieve. December 11, 2012
boring keep it this game is boring not the kind of time management game I would buy, you can't move things around without getting people mad at you and it takes awhile for the food to come for the machine to work again February 24, 2014
Racist Stereotypes Made Me Very Uncomfortable This was not a great time management game to begin with. There were a lot of ways in which it was a let down with a ton of room for improvement. But the worst part was all the racist stereotype customers. The Asian woman commenting in a thick accent "No sushi burgers?" and the African-American guy had a very stereotypical voice and said things that I can't remember exactly, but I found it all really offensive. Not a great game all around. Will NOT be purchasing. August 11, 2013
Boring! So boring and monotonous. Glad I didn't buy it, the trial was bad enough! May 29, 2012
I DONT LIKE THIS GAME ACTUALLY its a good Graphics but i hate this game esp. when u need to reach your goal, they not even close the game even its too long to reach ur goal. sorry but i didnt like this game either. June 14, 2013
I bought this game and sorry i did! I like a challenge but this game get's too hard early on. The play control is very poor and hard to control the servers. June 7, 2012
Not very entertaining Keep in mind, that I give every game a chance because sometimes they start out slow or confusing. As far as this game, though, I couldn't handle a whole hour. Waste of time! As another reviewer said, the voices are annoying. The speed of the game doesn't really say to me "time management" unless we are managing snail-time. I got through 14 minutes of the trial. Thankfully, I didn't purchase the game. I would have been sorely disappointed. The actions within the game have been hodge-podged from a series of other fantastic time management games and thrown into a dull rendition of a restaurant management game. My suggestion is don't invest in this game if you are looking for speed and mental challenge. June 13, 2012
71-79 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.