Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
IF YOU ARE SLOW...THIS IS FOR YOU I made it about half way through the trial period. I found my brain slowing down with the play. No fun, challenge. I know I would make it through, again, it is just too slow. Some will love this one, just not me. February 25, 2013
Very short bedtime stories The things I enjoyed about this game were it's great atmosphere which is family friendly and fun. The music was good and the storyline drew me in. Visually this game is very appealing, however the game has some unfinished feel to it. There was no speech from the characters at times which left me guessing what came next!? After clicking on a character they will tell you (irritated) what you should already know and be doing about it, but it's just not the same having speech or text to tell you in the first place!!! Also I finished the demo within 38 minutes, I'm sure that expert players will nab this one within 20. Very short demo! I take it this one is a very short game. Considering there appears to be only 5 characters to go through it must be nearly 2 hours of game play! Level of challenge was good with HOS throughout and only 1 or 2 puzzles that were very easy with visual clues. Overall 3 stars. February 5, 2012
If you have nothing better to do on a Sunday Afternoon I really am on the fence with this game, its a very straight forward HOG Adventure (with more HOS than puzzles) I dont mind the cartoon graphics however had the developers used VO, it would have added more appeal to the game (ie The Scruffs, the recent adventure in London) Basically the story is our young protagonist journys into family members' dreams to change the outcome of their lives. The storyline just did not appeal to me and I was more interested in the tasks rather than what was going on with the characters. There seems to be a flatness with the overall story. There were two gameplay levels, I played advance so there were only hints available with HOS. The rest you were on your own; no sparkles, no hand holding and surprisingly, no hints. I think for some players, a walkthrough will be warrented in this case. I appreciated that hints were available during the HOS as they were cluttered and some items were really obscure. I only ran across one minigame during the demo and it was not very challenging. I enjoy Adventure games but unfortunately I found this to be lacking in challenges and complex puzzles. I managed to complete all the tasks during the demo time without the need of hints or a walkthrough #I gather one will be made available#. I ended up spending time looking for a piece of paper and finally found it after clicking madly away. However on a high note, on occasions, you do need to use the grey cells to find what you are looking for. #For instance how to get rid of a mouse# I actually prefer a degree of complexity in my gameplay so this will appeal to those who like puzzles. ALso I like the fact that there is no handholding. I am not quite sure why this particular game did not grab me, maybe because of the very simple graphics, #a bit one-dimensional#, no voice-over, no sound effects and alot more HOS with no interactive play. However I am eager to see if the game proceeds with a higher degree of difficulty so ultimately I will spend a long overdue game credit on this. I do recommend this game for those who wish to spend Sunday by their computor and have a game credit to spare. February 5, 2012
Meh The story line was cute. I thought that the cartoonish animation was fitting for the story. I also finished the demo with time to spare, but a lot less than some of the others because a lot of my time was spent looking for things that the mouse didn't indicate were useful. With a few tweaks, this game could be really good. February 6, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game For those who do not like all the dark murder mystery hidden object games, this subject matter is lighter.Graphics are good, but storyline is not as engaging as I would like. Also, the hidden objects aren't so hidden. Good fun and good for begninners. February 5, 2012
Great Graphics and Interesting Story The main appeal for this game is the graphics. I loved the animation and vibrant colors. The story was also a positive one which is a change for most hidden object games. As another reviewer stated a great light game for a lazy Sunday. February 6, 2012
A Dream Come True This is a hidden object game based on bedtime stories about your relatives dreams that never came true. I must admit that I wasn't all that thrilled with this game because most of the time I didn't know what I was supposed to be doing. The hidden object scenes themselves were actually pretty good, mostly list finds some items required multiples such as 2 masks or 4 stars. A rat appears out of nowhere and I wasn't expecting the solution to be picking up a rock and hurling it at the rat to kill him, hence the confusion. There are tasks to do such as finding a hat and putting it into the hat box or trying to find several light bulbs laying around in a dark room with nothing but a small beam of light from a kerosene lamp. Again it was extremely difficult to find these light bulbs. I wasn't crazy about the mundane tasks but I did like the hidden object scenes. March 25, 2014
At first I hated this game with a passion... I started playing it, and I found it dreadfully boring. The First story line was totally lame and I almost shut the game off and uninstalled immediately..but I was bored so I kept playing! I think the only complaint I have of this game is that it was actually rather difficult! I love, love, loved the graphics! I found the story lines unique in their own way, and the fact that there's so much to work for makes the game honestly worth playing on a rainy day in. I will admit I was forced to use a game-guide I found on the internet to get through most of it, seeing as the game really isn't too specific, but it was still pretty fun. Definitely killed a couple hours of boredom for me. :] April 20, 2012
Ok game. This game is just ok. The graphics are cute but narrative has a lot of grammar errors. HOS are not challenging; it may be better as a family or kid game but I didn't enjoy it. I played about 30 minutes of the trial but won't be purchasing the game. February 11, 2012
Hidden Object Game The hidden object scenes were worthwhile or I would have given it only 1 star because the rest of the game was horrible. One of the first tasks was to kill a mouse by throwing a rock at it. That's just over the top by anyone's standards. The soundtrack was practically nonexistent. The characters were goofy and not lovable. The sotryline was all over the place February 26, 2012
21-30 of 67 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.