Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
Poor Quality Game Locked up on me multiple times. Too many character interruptions. Played much better HOG. February 7, 2012
badtime story boring. didn't finish the hour. February 8, 2012
Sucks. I didn't like this game at all. The first level was fun, so I bought the game. The rest of it sucked. Playing on expert was ridiculously hard because there wasn't enough storyline or instruction to help you figure out what to do next. I'm getting tired of these same types of games coming out every day. I understand why the became popular to begin with, but can somebody PLEASE offer some variations, or maybe release two games a day so those of us sick and tired of the same stuff can maybe start having fun on this site again? February 7, 2012
Oh, Please!! The storyline (if there is one) is so disjointed it is hard to follow. You are dealing with making coffee, killing a spider with a mop (that only a real lady in distress would use..their words not mine). It's kind of dumb. The one thing going for it is that it is the first game in three days that is not an SE of a CE. Thought I could use some coupons but not on this game. Music is subdued and had no glitches in my 10 minutes. Just couldn't stay with it any longer. February 5, 2012
Very Simplistic - Wonderful for Kids? STORYLINE - confusing. Jumped from a small boy's family Christmas to a young ballerina about to perform ????? GRAPHICS - bright & clear CHALLENGE - none; game tells you what & where to go, & what to look for Not recommended for adults. February 5, 2012
Frustrating...to say the least This was one of those games that looked to have good potential but failed to realize it in actual game play. I didn't even manage to get through the full time of the trial before I gave up. There are really no solid indicators to your task and the 'dialogue' with characters seemed to be stuck in the 1800's mindset. If you're looking for a challenge, I highly suggest you look elsewhere. August 15, 2013
It could have been better there were so many ways this game could have been better. The games had no instructions, figure it out or skip it. i skipped most of them. I liked the two ones where you had to get the pic and real one the same. it was just too easy or too hard the last bit was a piece of cake. I didn't even realize I had finished. if you click too much you miss what they are saying, and miss the point of the game. I was just very disappointed. April 29, 2013
Bedtime Stories put me to sleep Not a real good HOG. I fell asleep going from one room to another looking for one clue then having to go back to the same location only to find a HO that wasn't there or needed before. I agree with Sunshinerqu78 with a little editing and tweeking this could be a good game. I do not recommend this game as it is. April 18, 2013
Slow Pace and Dead Ends Graphics were cute, but the "puzzles" were too easy and it was almost impossible to figure out what to do next (sometimes the hint button was not very helpful, and I don't even like to use a hint button). Also, about 25 minutes into the game, I came to a point where it was impossible to figure out what to do next so I had to give up. I don't recommend. October 3, 2012
Annoyingly Frustrating! While the graphics were cute and family friendly the whole game experience was lacking. It is hard to figure out what you are supposed to do and the hints were not very helpful (by the way I found it annoying that I had to use the hint button to figure out what to do). The actual hidden object scenes were not difficult to do. All in all I ended up turning it off because it just wasn't all that fun. February 5, 2012
41-50 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.