Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
It Lost Me!!! Pretty inane storyline. Graphics Ok and the HOS were relatively simple. Any puzzles, if you could call them that, were pretty simple or the instructions gave it away. Help was not that helpful and took a while to fill. Not my cup of tea - gave up after 20 minutes. February 5, 2012
Bad Form... Whoever thought that killing a rat with a rock was a good task to put in a game should be fired. It's bad enough that kids are being numbed to violence these days, but now you want to teach them that killing animals is perfectly normal? I might have liked this game but I will in no way support a game that has something like this. If it had just scared the rat away it would have been fine. I'v played many games that involve scaring animals away and I'd even be ok with an animal dying in a game, if it wasn't killed by a person. Killed by an accident or by another animal, ok that I can deal with. MAYBE I'd even be ok with the villain in a game killing an animal, because that teaches that only bad people do such horrible things. But having the PLAYER kill an animal, even a rat, is terrible. Shame on you. April 17, 2013
Very bad game I agree with the other reviewers, this game is frustrating to try and play. You don't know what to do unless you use the hint button, and sometimes when you find an obvious item to use it doesn't pick it up right away. Don't waste your time on this game. February 13, 2012
Bedtime stories: The Lost Dreams I found this game annoying, requiring multiple clicks. The clues were minimal, and the clarity dim. April 18, 2013
Who recommended this? Not up to BFG standard. I played the entire trial game before I made my decision. February 5, 2012
Waste of time took me exactly 23 min to get through the demo. Found the game to be quite boring. Don't bother. February 5, 2012
Bedtime Stories is a Big SNOOZE Fest This HO/Adventure game immediately seemed very simplistic... I thought "maybe this would be appropriate for newbies or kids". But as I continued through the story, it was just confusing and a huge waste of time, not even a good game for a "Beginner". The good: 1) Cute "hint" system (sun turns to moon, then gives the illusion of a sunrise as you wait for recharge. 2) Piano music was soothing. 3) Puppet-type characters gave a whimsical feel to the game. 4) Family friendly The bad: 1) I wished they hadn't mixed the family Christmas with the lost dreams of a ballerina... didn't work for me. 2) HO's were average, with a few misspelled words and incorrectly named items. The ugly: 1) Unclear of current tasks. 2) No voice-overs, just a few "grunts". 3) No challenging puzzles. 4) No interactive tasks in HO's 5) No fun - No buy for me! February 5, 2012
Waste of time I stuck with it to the end of the demo. It's hard for me to find anything positive to say beyond that the concept was a really good idea, and the music didn't annoy me. I hated the ugly cartoon graphics and the way the story stumbled along. Other posters have mentioned having to kill a mouse and continually having to use the hint button. The puzzles were a nonsense, as were some features like the "magic" door into the compere's room, but perfectly normal door into and out of it on the corridor. What no-one else has mentioned yet is the very poor English. The bits of dialogue are strange and stilted because of it, but worse is the mis-naming of objects in the search scenes. There were 2 "pins" in one scene: one turned out to be a comb (or hair ornament) and I couldn't even work out what the second one was when the hint showed me it. In another scene there was a "wooden reed" which was pan-pipes (or flute, whatever), and "swab" which was a shaving brush. 40 minutes of my life wasted - don't waste yours! February 5, 2012
Thanks for the Demo!!! I hated this game, and only played 25 minutes of the demo. I found the hos too dark, and why is a top hat called a cylinder?? I found it boring and confusing. Could find the coffee machine,but not a cup. So I deleted it, as it wasn't any fun. February 7, 2012
Bedtime stories Very disappointed that I spent any money on this game, been a buying games for close to two years and this is the first time i have wanted my money back or the very least credit for another game................................ February 6, 2012
51-60 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.