Bookmark

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams! Change the past and make your family's faces shine in a family photo. Help out an unaccomplished prima ballerina, a genius detective, a recognized chocolatier, and a famous adventurer in this incredible Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game. Relive crucial moments and change the past in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams.

  • Relive crucial moments
  • Improve your family's past
  • Change the course of history!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 485 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams 2.7 5 67 67
Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams I have played and bought many games on Bigfish. I have to say this was absolutely the worst game ever!! I was terribly disappointed February 16, 2012
What a shame A very tedious game with no correlation at all. February 6, 2012
dont waste your money i actually bought this! i was soooo bored, before during and after! February 6, 2012
No buy Boring, Boring... Did I say BORING??? February 6, 2012
waste of money could not get past first hidden object level ballerina could not figure out how to find object to draw with on paper on table,,,,waste of my money February 5, 2012
Pretty awful low quality game. Didn't hold my interest and stopped playing after 10 minutes. February 5, 2012
Snore The only good thing about this game was the title, as it was boring enough to put you to sleep. Very simplistic, no challenge at all. Might be good for kids or people new to HO's. My biggest pet peeve was being unable to change the stupid custom cursor to the system cursor. Custom cursors are stupid, slow, and nonresponsive. I absolutely detest them and that has been the deciding factor in not buying a borderline game for me. It's no big deal to add that under the options Big Fish! February 5, 2012
61-67 of 67 Reviews <<prev 34567next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams

Change the course of history by helping your relatives during key moments of their lives in Bedtime Stories: The Lost Dreams!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.