Bookmark

Dreams from the Past

Full version game
(199.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark hidden secret in Dreams from the Past! Dianne, a photographer from New York, has a secret. As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt her. It starts with the same reoccurring dream where a couple is torn apart. Who are the people in the dreams and what mystery do they hold? Use your hidden object and puzzling skills to help Dianne find out and unravel a love story that is lost within time!

  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Tricky mini-games
  • Uncover the hidden secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreams from the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreams from the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreams from the Past 1.8 5 75 75
Disappointing This game just didn't do it for me. The graphics were average, the storyline hard to follow and the HOS were quite incomprehensible! There were too many for my liking, and also the ones that there were, were either too easy, or had objects that were impossible to find! One scene asked you to find numbers - these numbers were on stones like runes, but all, except for one, had the numbers obscured! If I hadn't used a hint I wouldn't have had any idea what I was looking for. Also in a 'find the difference' scene, I had to use hints, and when I was shown the 'difference' I still couldn't see anything! I only played less than 20 minutes before the number of HOS drove me out of the game. There are many other games so much better! September 27, 2012
More like a Nightmare I played less than half of the 60 minute trial and even in that short time this game managed to give me a headache. The goals of each location are unclear (at best) and give the player no real guidance as to what the goal of any particular scene is. While the game play graphics (minus the story boarding) is, I will grant, magnificent, it doesn't make up for the quality of actual game play. I'm sorry to say that I can't wait to UN-install this game. August 3, 2013
Dreary! Graphics are not brilliant compared to usual BF HO games, not really a story line, just HO and puzzle games leading from one room to another, not my cup of tea at all, got bored after 10 minutes, Some players may like it, but its not for me... September 26, 2012
Not much of a challenge I had expected a little more challenge than the game provides. The graphics are ok, but the music is monotonous. There is little movement in the game, partially because things are found just as they are needed (and in the order needed). Quite a few HOGs; little variation. September 26, 2012
Yawn...Oh it's finally over, good I did this game because so many people said it was bad that I had to try it. I think most of them were being kind. This game went so slow I could take naps during the cartoony scenes. I deleted this game as soon as I was done with the demo. The only challange was trying to find the numbers the first time. They were hidden under other objects and had such a small part sticking out that you have to click all over the number to hit the right spot. September 26, 2012
Forget it This game is just awful. I would say don't waste your time. September 26, 2012
Don't Waste Your Time I am a big fan of hogs who does not submit reviews on a regular basis. I usually submit if a game is really really good or really really bad. Dreams from the past falls into the second category. I don't think I have submitted a bad review to date but as the saying goes "there's a first time for everything". I was not at all impressed by the demo of this game, played 22 minutes and had had enough. Spent most of that time trying to figure out what to do. This game lacks directions of what to do when not sure of next move. The graphics and music are nothing to write home about. This game would be a waste of your time and money. September 28, 2012
a clunker of a game Very old feeling game. No real story, no instructions, no idea of what to do unless you happen to click on a spot that brings up a comment from your player. The only challenge of this game was to get the object assembly pictures to stay open long enough to put the parts into them. Very much a pixel hunting type of game, but the pixels weren't even where you expected. Pretty lame, especially taking only 25 min to finish the demo including all of the non-skippable "dialog". Story might have been of interest in other hands. October 10, 2012
An Awful Game !!!!!!! I played for 12 minutes and it was just awful. The grafics are not done well. This game is ok for beginners. Its just a dud to me. Its not fun or exciting. I would not buy it. September 26, 2012
There are no words to describe this Played about 10 mins. of demo. Wasn't able to leave the palace. Only had two areas to look for things in. Couldn't find the last animal anywhere. There are no hints unless you're in the HOS. Makes you want to scream. The graphics were fairly decent. September 26, 2012
21-30 of 75 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreams from the Past

As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt Dianne. Help her uncover the hidden secret that lies within her dreams and unravel a love story that’s lost within time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.