Bookmark

Dreams from the Past

Full version game
(199.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark hidden secret in Dreams from the Past! Dianne, a photographer from New York, has a secret. As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt her. It starts with the same reoccurring dream where a couple is torn apart. Who are the people in the dreams and what mystery do they hold? Use your hidden object and puzzling skills to help Dianne find out and unravel a love story that is lost within time!

  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Tricky mini-games
  • Uncover the hidden secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreams from the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreams from the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreams from the Past 1.8 5 75 75
10 mins and done This is one of those games that either you like or hate. I cannot say one thing I especially like about this game. The pointer would stick and not want to return to the prior location and became very annoying. Graphics were way too cartoonie and the music with the game itself was very annoying. Sorry, no go for me. September 26, 2012
You've got to be kidding! I seen that one reviewer said that this game was relaxing, well it is, straight into a coma! The music was calm and gentle, almost to much so. The reactions were slow, you click on an object and it takes forever to reach your inventory. There is no direction. You don't know what to do or where to go. I finished the demo in 37 minutes.I had hoped this game would be a change of pace from the more fast paced games. Well it was, but it was way to easy going. I need to feel some sort of urgency so I will feel a sense of wanting to continue. That, and a lot more, was missing from this game. September 28, 2012
Dreaming for Guidance I really believe I gave this game a good shot, but did not even finish the trial. I agree ...I looked and looked for a lion, skipping over the obvious bull. Just not enough guidance. At times I would have an item I needed to place, but could not pull up my inventory to do so. I found this game to be frustrating and not interesting enough to keep plugging through it....sorry but I cannot recommend this game. September 27, 2012
Not impressed Very poor game. Demo was extremely short. This tells me the entire game will be short. Not worth buying. September 26, 2012
Arrrrrrgh Way Too Hard I love HOG but this one was awful. From the start there were no instructions so no idea what to do or where to go. Most items needed were made up of separate bits you need to find but only when you realised this were you sent to a normal HOG to find one bit the other is lurking somewhere very hard to find. Hint works only in HOG and the book on the left doesen't seem to do anything but look pretty. To find most things you need a good memory for example in one place something is out of reach so you have to go to another room to get the ladder, not in itself unusual, but nothing lets you know what you need and the item is only available to collect when needed. You are constantly clicking on things to try and find something you may want or the main item to let you know what bits make up the whole object, which cannot be collected until you have found the list. I don't mind these fragmented clues but these are almost impossible to find. All in all a very hard game and very difficult to figure out. If you love extreme HOG then this is for you but for me I like a game I can relax and enjoy. Great idea for a story just wish it was easier or had different skill levels. Tried for 30 minutes then gave up. September 26, 2012
Ridiculous!!!! This review is based on playing the demo... I couldn't even played the whole demo, as it was too bad and boring for me!!! Cheap made graphics, boring story, ridiculous minigames, HO scenes non challenging, no map, subjects in the inventory are not named, so that you sometimes don't recognize what it is... If you still want to play this game, please try the demo first!! September 26, 2012
Not for me I found this to be a poor game. There was no enjoyment in playing the very short demo. The hint button did nothing to help. It was difficult to see what you had to do next. Altogether it felt very amateurish. Not what I expect from big fish games. The story line was poor and the graphics almost child like. If you were a 6 year old then it would be just OK September 26, 2012
In Short..... this game sucks. Made it through the demo with 27 mins. to spare, and I played at work with interruptions. Could have used a few hints to direct me, and yet the HOS were easy. Bad English, which drives me nuts. Won't be buying this one! September 26, 2012
You've Got To Be Kidding! Come on Big Fish...this game is for kids.....Seems like the only good games you are putting out that is worth buying are the Collectors Editions...which..let's see....hmmmm they cost more? I am really tired of waiting on some good games like you used to offer. September 26, 2012
Not worth the hard drive space. This game is a joke! wish i could rate it 0 stars. This game is so under par for a big fish game. I had to try it because the reviews were so bad. yup, the reviews were right. Very poorly done. Too much to pick on. one word comes to mind. cheezy. September 26, 2012
31-40 of 75 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreams from the Past

As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt Dianne. Help her uncover the hidden secret that lies within her dreams and unravel a love story that’s lost within time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.