Bookmark

Dreams from the Past

Full version game
(199.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark hidden secret in Dreams from the Past! Dianne, a photographer from New York, has a secret. As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt her. It starts with the same reoccurring dream where a couple is torn apart. Who are the people in the dreams and what mystery do they hold? Use your hidden object and puzzling skills to help Dianne find out and unravel a love story that is lost within time!

  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Tricky mini-games
  • Uncover the hidden secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreams from the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreams from the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreams from the Past 1.8 5 75 75
To be avoided! This is beyond boredom. Its a yo yo game, back and forward from the same two rooms with not much to show for it. Not for me even on the dullest day. September 26, 2012
awful I usually enjoy the games that u have to "add together" to make an object.....this was just a terrible storyline, and too easy for adults, too hard for kids (no hints). I do NOT recommend this game. September 26, 2012
AAAAAARRRRRGGGG Boring I feel aS THE FIRST 13 VOTED IT IS SLOW , HARD TO FIND , NOT KNOWING WHERE OR WHAT TO DO. bad game can't believe BF let it through. September 26, 2012
Dreams from the Past This is a very difficult game, as it is not intuitive in anyway. Why is there no walk through or any kind of help built into this game?..all in all if I had known there was no support in this game I would not have bought it..Very disappointed in the one:-( Please provide a walk through option for this game! November 1, 2012
When is a tiger not a tiger but a bear! I started the demo with not much hope. I'd read the reviews. I did so want to like this. But, with hints when you don't really need them, and no hints when you are really stuck, after 20 minutes I quit. I knew I was in trouble when in a HOS I was asked to find a tiger. I couldn't. Clicked on hint....finally. And it pointed to a wooden bear. Guys I know the difference between a tiger and a bear. This isn't a translation mistake. This is sloppy game making. Which is one thing that sends me screaming away. That could be a spoiler (tiger/bear), but, I think of it as saving the sanity of future gamers who try this. ;P September 26, 2012
Really. Bad. Game. This game would have been fun.....6 or 7 years ago. the graphics are dated, the game is slow, the HO scenes are a joke and the same items repeat in every one. I played the demo for 11 minutes and uninstalled. I don't think I would play this game if it were a freebie. September 26, 2012
Don't bother with this one! Sadly. This game is not for people who have never played Hidden Object Games before. It has no tutorial, journal, map or labelling of the Inventory items and practically no help at all throughout. It is frustrating even for an experienced player to know what to do next at times, which just makes the game tedious and no fun at all. There are H0S aplenty, often 2 or 3 on the screen at the same time. They lead into the type of further H0S in a ring around the item where you need to find more objects to repair something. Non H0S scenes, where you find useful items, do not close after said item has been found, so you are left to click around to see if anything else may be of use. Graphics are so-so and there is no voiceover or proper story. It's mainly told in a series of drawings. The music is a drone and repeats endlessly. When I accidentally clicked out of a H0S and it disappeared, meaning I would have had to start from scratch, I put the game in the trash. I'm sorry that I wasted a PCC on this, but life is just too short for this tedium. September 26, 2012
dreams from the past what a load of rubbish , not much thought put into this game ...it took me 11 minutes of an hours free trial to finish the demo ? so how long is the game? i dread to think ....do not waste your time , money or energy with this!! September 26, 2012
Awful Don't waste your money on this one. I think the people that wrote it were beginners. I played for 8 minutes and absolutely hated it!!!! September 26, 2012
forget it ...no comment! could be hardly used as a kid game and even than...boring September 26, 2012
41-50 of 75 Reviews <<prev 345678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreams from the Past

As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt Dianne. Help her uncover the hidden secret that lies within her dreams and unravel a love story that’s lost within time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.