Bookmark

Dreams from the Past

Full version game
(199.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark hidden secret in Dreams from the Past! Dianne, a photographer from New York, has a secret. As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt her. It starts with the same reoccurring dream where a couple is torn apart. Who are the people in the dreams and what mystery do they hold? Use your hidden object and puzzling skills to help Dianne find out and unravel a love story that is lost within time!

  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Tricky mini-games
  • Uncover the hidden secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreams from the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreams from the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreams from the Past 1.8 5 75 75
Do not get this game I stopped after 5 minutes of playing because I got aggrevated and annoyed. I kept clicking and clicking. Doesn't say what you need to do, where to go, no hint. There's a useless book in the left corner that is just there. Horrible game! September 27, 2012
Really Awful I made a mistake and bought this game so i had to play. It is one of the most annoying games. There are no directions of what to do where to go.. You have to guess your way. I got stuck where i have to get a stool to get the screwdriver and im still stuck. Hint does not work to give you lead of what to do next, it only works to find hidden items. Dont waste your time or money.. I regret that i purchased this. One mistake O cant take back October 9, 2012
What kind of demo was that?!!!! I could tell just from playing that pitiful excuse for a demo that this wasn't worth my time. It started off kind of dull and by the time the demo ended I still wasn't into it. Very disappointing. October 9, 2012
A real dog This game was slow, had ugly graphics and just not fun. I had to click everywhere and guess where things were. Even then, I finished the demo with about 20 minutes to spare. Arf arf on this one. October 2, 2012
Dreams of the Past The game play was to hard, no hints to help you along. The graphics were cartoonlike.there was no fun in the game. The objects were to small to find and the instructions were poor. This game must have been designed by a beginner. September 29, 2012
Awful graphics and just not so fun To me the game seemed sluggish, the graphics were awful and I just wasn't pleased over all September 28, 2012
I wanted a game, not just HOS Sounded very intriging.....it wasn't. When I hit my 2nd HO in less than 2 minutes (seriously!#....I quit! A well game with a few well balanced ho and puzzles is what most gamers look for, if I wanted ALOT of ho I'd go specifically for that genre. The music is plesant and relaxing, although on a loop. Graphics are clear and crisp #nothing to rave about#, ho are not junky, there is a click penality...and story sounds great...I just couldn't get thrilled about the suddenest #?) and amount of ho. Not worth spending my hard earned money on...too many really good games out there, but that's just my humble opinon...try it for yourself maybe you will like it......maybe not. September 26, 2012
rather have a nightmare I dont expect everyone to have the ability to speak and write in the english language, but if you expect to make money out of the english speaking world. I DO expect the makers to know the difference between a tiger and a bull. I will not be buying this boring game neither do I recommend it to anyone else. September 26, 2012
Don't Bother Played just about 5 minutes and couldn't wait for the end of demo. Boring story with no interest in finishing this game. September 27, 2012
Save your money! I own almost every HOG here. I buy many without even trying the demo. Only three times have I ever wanted my money back and this is one. The developers are lazy. They put no effort into this one. I am stuck and I don't even care. I can't quit fast enough. Um Big Fish......aren't you afraid of ruining your rep? Why did you release this? And this is the only time I ever disliked a game enough to write a review but I gotta warn people... SAVE YOUR MONEY!!! September 27, 2012
51-60 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreams from the Past

As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt Dianne. Help her uncover the hidden secret that lies within her dreams and unravel a love story that’s lost within time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.