Bookmark

Dreams from the Past

Full version game
(199.36 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Uncover a dark hidden secret in Dreams from the Past! Dianne, a photographer from New York, has a secret. As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt her. It starts with the same reoccurring dream where a couple is torn apart. Who are the people in the dreams and what mystery do they hold? Use your hidden object and puzzling skills to help Dianne find out and unravel a love story that is lost within time!

  • Immersive atmosphere
  • Tricky mini-games
  • Uncover the hidden secret!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 768 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Dreams from the Past

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dreams from the Past

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dreams from the Past 1.8 5 75 75
dreams from the past I am very sorry but this is the worst game I have ever owned. September 27, 2012
:-( Oh my...Just not up to what I expect from BF. September 26, 2012
very boring game i only play 6 mintues of this game i had to go so boring not worth yout ime to played it September 26, 2012
Terrible! Words fail me, an absolutely awful game. September 26, 2012
Dreams from the Past Boring - absolutely hated it. Worst game I've tried in a long time! (Yawn) September 26, 2012
don,t fall asleep wow this was bad where do they come up with these games September 26, 2012
Awful! This was like playing a beta/test version! BF, this game is SO poor quality and not up to your usual standards. Can't believe you would release this for people to purchase! Couldn't delete it fast enough! September 26, 2012
Terrible Maybe 15 years ago... Nintendo had something like that. September 26, 2012
Not Good Boring and cheaply made. Will have to start trying games before I buy them. September 27, 2012
DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY No need to say much as I agree with the majority that it is a very poor game, I wouldn't want it even if it was free, it's a total waste of time. September 27, 2012
61-70 of 75 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dreams from the Past

As darkness falls, strange dreams from the past haunt Dianne. Help her uncover the hidden secret that lies within her dreams and unravel a love story that’s lost within time.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.