Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mystery of your father's death and brother's bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest and perhaps most deadly invention of all time! If you don't, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father. Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had and the dark secrets behind the villain's quest for his deadly invention.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen 4.6 5 117 117
WOWOWOW! Super fun game! This is going to be my favorite game as soon as I finish "Infected"! Very interesting story line. Beautiful graphics! Pure fun! HOS are well lit and easy to see. Not one negative word and I am about half-way through. July 13, 2012
An Excellent Game! Not too hard, not too easy, nice hidden object scenes, nice (if hard, but interesting) mini-games, wonderful graphics, nice sound, interesting story. What else would you want? The hint system helps you know what to do next if you get stuck, and the story moves along nicely to the end. Loved it. :) June 30, 2012
Excellent Game! Not sure how I missed this when it first came out as a CE, but I did. Yes, there is a lot of running back and forth, but the game play and graphics are very nice. The music is quite enjoyable for a change, nice HOGs (not difficult), and fairly easy games. Yes, we are again rescuing someone, but the story is interesting and a bit different. The SG was good, except the print needed to be a bit larger. The only thing that puzzled me was that when you first meet the maid she is "a real person," but just before she begins to speak, she turns into a computer generated person and later back into a real person again. Don't know if this goes on throughout the game, but it was very odd. Especially since the gardener remained a real person when spoken to. The game did challenge me enough to grab my attention and seems to be fairly long. Therefore, I am going to purchase the full CE version. Thanks for the reviews. June 22, 2012
Superb Game Thoroughly enjoyed this game. Nice length, beautiful and varied graphics, pleasant music and some different puzzles. Since I hated to see the game end, it would appear that there will be a sequel and I will look forward to playing it. There is a lot of back and forth in this game but hint recharges really quickly and points you in the right direction. HOS are in keeping with storyline and easy, liked having to find the corkscrew to get the cork out of the bottle, etc. This played smoothly, although there were long pauses between some scenes. I also liked having the extra tasks i.e., photos, playing cards. I know I didn't find them all, and had difficulty checking my final achievements, but all in all a most pleasant game. July 14, 2012
A must play great story line, LOVE the way they use "real" people into the games, that's what makes it so neat.. I recommend this game! July 11, 2012
Final Cut I thought this game was one of the most engaging games I've played. The story line was interesting and the graphics were superb. I loved the games as well - not too hard, but challenging enough and it was an added bonus that there were extra things to find along the way. July 10, 2012
final cut; Death on the siler screen I LOVE AL THE HIDDEN OBJECT GAME, I WISH ONE TIME A MONTH WE COULD DOWN LOW A FREE GAME A MONTH, WILL BE GOOD. July 8, 2012
Excellent, entertaining, and challenging! I was extremely impressed with all aspects of this game (well, the acting wasn't exactly Oscar-quality, but I usually skip the cinematics anyway). It was challenging but not frustrating, had a great variety of mini-games, and the hidden object scenes were well-designed. I finished the game fairly quickly (under 5 hours over the course of two days), but that's also because it was so engaging that I found it hard to stay away from it for very long! Highly recommended! November 5, 2012
Great hidden object game I'm a huge big fish game club fan I love there games I bought this game before I was finished with the free trial. October 24, 2012
Awesome Adventure in Art Deco Graphics: loved 'em! I'm enamored with the art and archecture of the Roaring 20's, and although the game takes place in the 50's, the setting is gorgeous! Games are challenging and generally different from normal game play expected in HO's. Storyline is interesting and characters are well thought out and realistic. Love the freaky dude! Best game I've played from BFG in a while! October 19, 2012
21-30 of 117 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.