Bookmark

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Unravel the mystery of your father's death and brother's bizarre disappearance in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen! Your father was a famous movie director who liked to invent elaborate locks and devices. A mysterious villain demands you track down the pieces to his greatest and perhaps most deadly invention of all time! If you don't, your brother will suffer the same fate as your father. Return to the family Art Deco mansion and golden era movie backlots to look for clues about a past you never knew your father had and the dark secrets behind the villain's quest for his deadly invention.

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 611 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen 4.6 5 114 114
Awesome Game! I totally enjoyed this game! Graghics and sound were great, as well as the story line. The only thing that could have been better were the voice-overs. The voices and the mouth movements were totally out of sync. Other than that the game was great! I've got a hunch that there's a sequel down the road and I'm pretty sure that I'm not the only one that's looking forward to it! Thanks for an enjoyable way to spend my day!! July 10, 2012
Excellent This must be one of the best games I've ever played. Really good puzzles, interesting and different setting. Loved the art-deco-ish studio set. Loved everything about it. July 10, 2012
Absolutely brilliant! I waited for this to be available in the non-CE version after playing the trial. It was well worth the wait. One of the very best games I've played in a long time. A brilliantly inventive story with lots of trails and a good variety of puzzles. Really great. I look forward to forgetting it so I can play it again! July 7, 2012
WHEW!! Couldn't stop till I finished, Great Game!! I play a lot of games and this one is in the cream that floated to the top. I would not be surprised if this game makes it into the top of games released this year. It has achievements, which I like a lot, hunt for extras just because it's fun, live actors, and a really good story. And they leave just enough tease at the end to make you watch for the sequel, which by the way, I will promptly buy. Great Job and thanks BFG! June 29, 2012
awsome game I loved this game,storyline was great,sound,challenge it all was great..ive played alot hidden object games and i gotta say this one is one the best :) this game is a must have! June 24, 2012
Loved this Game!! I really enjoyed every minute of this game. the graphics are great, the different locations were unique and interesting. I liked the story and found the puzzles challenging but fun! I played all the way to the end without getting impatient like I tend to do. My compliments to the gamemakers!! July 20, 2012
Love this game This game was alot of fun. Multiple hidden objects and lots of puzzles ranging from easy to moderately difficult. The game does slam you with a lot of puzzles at once. July 14, 2012
A Must Have!! If you love HOG games, you will not be disappointed with this one! Beautiful scenes and visuals, gave it the right amount of eeriness and excitement. Again having some of that real actor clips in there made it like a cool, mystery sleuth feel. The ambiance of the game had you diving and clawing to solve the puzzles to see what happens next! Easily addicting. July 14, 2012
Final Cut... I enjoyed this game immensely. The story was great. The puzzles were challenging but not too hard. The HO's were pretty simple. I loved that there was a map and you also had a journal to help with your moving around. It seemed well thought of. It looks like there will be a sequel. July 9, 2012
Fabulous Hidden Object game-- Wonderful attention to detail. I loved the painstakingly rendered art deco backgrounds. The game was a bit slow to begin with but speeded up as it went along. I thoroughly enjoyed this fabulous game! A big Thank You to the game developers, designers, and actors! July 7, 2012
41-50 of 114 Reviews <<prev 34567...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen

Save your brother and try to solve the mystery behind the silver screen in Final Cut: Death on the Silver Screen, a thrilling game set in the 1950's!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.