Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

Full version game
(416.51 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has travelled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Skyward Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle 4.1 5 77 77
Very good Hidden Object Game with Seprises Nice to play, you can't stop entil you finischt this Game. September 28, 2012
Another awakening i love I love this series! I just want to keep playing. Great graphics and games. :) go princess sophia! November 4, 2012
Lost for words! This game was my favorite of the series personally. Super fun, Lots of brain work and up to Awakening standards the scenery was B-e-a-Utiful! March 12, 2013
BOOM-ZAP GAMES ARE #1 5*****STARS ACROSS THE BOARD FOR THIS GAME & ALL GAMES BY THIS DEVELOPER, BAR NONE! 1ST CLASS ALL THE WAY IN ALL CATAGORIES!!!!! October 1, 2012
Onward And Upward Sophia! Princess Sophia awoke from a 100 year slumber in in The Dreamless Castle, traveled to Moonfell Wood to visit the witch and find where her people are. The witch suggested she ask the King in the Goblin Kingdom and she has finally found her people in The Skyward Castle but is still searching for her parents, the King and Queen. This quest isn't easy because the evil Dreadmyre is hunting her, and she was born without magic! The first thing I noticed about this game, the 4th in the Awakening series, was that the puzzles have become more elaborate and much harder to solve, there are also fewer of them. There are simple puzzles such as finding the two stitches that are connected by following the stitch through a woven pattern, a game of blocks, pic cross and of course rotating puzzle pieces to complete a picture. There are more time consuming puzzles such as fixing a generator. You have to follow the tool guide picture book, page by page, using the inventory pieces and interacting with different components of the generator. The hidden object games are mostly finding 12 switches or carrots but there are also interactive list finds with some of the items located in areas that you zoom into. Ran has joined us in this game for the second game in a row as well as that cute little fire breathing pocket dragon. This is a very entertaining series of hidden object adventures, and I recommend you play them all, enjoy! March 23, 2014
The best Awakening! This game is the longest and most complex game of the series. The graphics are again beautiful. There are many scenes to visit. There are not many HOS. The puzzles are quite easy, but some require patience. It's sometimes difficult to know where to go next, but luckily, the owl is here to help! The little dragon is there too! There is an interactive map, very useful - it's so much better than having to walk back and forth! I loved the end! The game has a good length: it took me nearly 5 1/2 hours to finish. October 4, 2012
love this 'Awakening' series Great game, worth to buy, but still the Moonfell Wood is my favorite. March 17, 2013
Nice Finish to a Series Beautiful story Relaxing when I need a break from more hectic games Got collector Edition earlier. Looking forward to more like this Enjoy :) September 28, 2012
Beautiful and clever Mingames in HOS... That's one of the clever twists in this game. You have to hunt 12 similar elements, You find 9 and the rest you have to find by playing mingames (I loved the runes). That's how clever it is. It is beautiful to look at. The storyline is straighforward, and we finally meet the villain. I love it!!!! December 1, 2013
A good Game The backgrounds were superb This game takes some doing You really need to think about what you are doing a good game in the series took me nearly five hours to play with breaks of course October 8, 2013
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people, and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.