Bookmark

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

Full version game
(416.51 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Awakening: The Skyward Castle tells the tale of young Princess Sophia, who awakens from a magical century-long slumber into a land threatened by an ancient evil. Braving the dangers of an unfamiliar world, Princess Sophia has travelled far to discover the fate of her exiled kingdom. Having no magic of her own in a land built with living magic, she must overcome the many foes, perils and obstacles with her wit, skill and allies. Can Princess Sophia lift the curse that plagues her people? Find out in this epic conclusion!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 800 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 445 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Fantasy Violence
  • Mild Blood
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Use of Alcohol
Awakening: The Skyward Castle

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Awakening: The Skyward Castle 4.1 5 77 77
AWSOME AS ALWAYS, AND CAN'T FOR MORE! OMG!!! AWESOMENESS!!! LOVE IT! I CAN'T WAIT FOR GAMES, TO HEAL HER PARENTS, SO MUCH SUSPENCE AND MYSTERY!!! ITS AWESOME!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR GAMES!!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DEFINITLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME!!! August 30, 2013
Loved It. Engaging Storyline with Great Puzzles I love this series of games for their puzzle variety and challenge, Great fun! Plenty of challenge. May 5, 2013
Stunning My advice is to play the first game in this series and then the rest of the them in sequence. I loved each of them! These games are visually beautiful, the stories draw you into their worlds and the games are just plain fun. I was able to play all 3 of these in expert mode without hints, but that's not to say the game was easy. If you like a balance of beautiful artwork,entertaining story and gamesmanship, this series is for you April 22, 2013
I think It is obvious I was so into this game! and the moment the trial finished i was dissappointed! i think it should be 2 hours! i loved this game and DUHH its recommended, HIGHLY! i loved it, thank you big fish! April 12, 2013
Love This Series! I have to admit this game seemed very familiar to another game, but I can't figure it out. I had so much fun with it. IO only got the regular game, not the collectors edition. I can't see spending 7 more dollars for just the bonus game play. The game was a GOOD length. Took me just under 9 hours to finish January 24, 2013
awakening i have played all the storys loved all of them i rate them 5 out of 5 stars loved them!!!!! :) December 20, 2012
The Best one so far! This was superb. Tough in places. Definately challenging and a great story line. Even the ending was ok which makes a change for most games these days! I admit to skipping a couple of mini games as the instructions were a little unclear or not explained fully but that's probably more my problem than the games. My only critism was the map was pants! Not easy to read and no hints as to where to go. Maybe a little glowing bit where there is something to do etc? But I do hope this isn't the end for Princess Sophia and I whole heartedly recommend this game. November 10, 2012
Loved it Great game. Best to play all of this series. November 8, 2012
I LOVE AWAKENING i am addictied and completely in love with awakening November 5, 2012
Thought game was excellent It was long, and quite an adventure. The hint owl was exceptionally intelligent in giving relevant clues, and (puzzles not really being my thing) the skip button filled quickly. A few of those had lousy instruction, but it did not take away from a very interesting game experience.The HOS were not too plentiful, and they were very interactive and fun. The ending was satisfying and hints at a sequel. You can't miss with this one. October 30, 2012
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Awakening: The Skyward Castle

Discover the fate of your exiled kingdom, save your people, and end the ancient evil that started it all!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.