Bookmark

Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join Amanda on this astounding journey between scientific and magical realms in Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening! Explore 27 wondrous scenes and solve masterful puzzles to find the balance. Cast spells with your wand, build magical devices, and use technological savvy to stop Dr. Magus. With impressive mini-games, an engaging story, and an amazing ending, Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening is a wonderful escape that's certain to please.

  • Engaging story with an exciting ending
  • Build magical devices to solve puzzles
  • Learn and cast magic spells
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.2 GHz
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 91 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening 3.4 5 28 28
Not bad, but nothing special either This game was ok. The graphics are a little gritty but not awful, the story line was mediocre. It's more of a puzzle game than a HOG, and it didn't keep my attention through the entire free trial. But if you're looking for a game to pass the time without wowing you, this will do the job. September 29, 2012
CHILD'S GAME This was a "cute" game. Very Very short & very very simple. The puzzles were insanely easy. Graphics were colorful & nicely done. I recommend this game to anyone 12 years old & under. November 22, 2013
Very short. First let me say, I like almost everything about this game. Story, gameplay, puzzles, all good. When the trial ended, I intended to buy it. When I checked an online walkthrough though, I found that I had gotten exactly half way through it on a one hour trial. Even as a deal of the day, I just can't recommend a game this short. September 30, 2013
Much too simple! Cute little game, but extremely simple. My grandson found it too easy and he's only 8. Nice graphics, although very simple and old school. Music okay but get annoying very quickly. Not really much to do anywhere in the game. Did not care for the hint system at all (please give me a real hint when I need one and a little direction). Extreme beginners might enjoy this game, but I personally found it to be very childish and simple. Not for me today. Thanks for the reviews. October 1, 2012
I agree with Stsfuzzybear Every game gives you a "hint" - the question is how well it performs. The hint button in this game doesn't give you much info, and has to recharge EVERY time you use it, even when it tells you "to look somewhere else". It wouldn't be so bad if it had a map. but nooooo. Doesn't anybody realize that most people play the games for the challenge, and walking back and forth from one location to another adds little value. Could it be that some developers omit both features because it makes for a longer game? I didn't finish the demo. October 4, 2013
WAY Too Short Finally a game that isn't about vampires, car crashes or violent and it only takes about 30 minutes to play. Thankfully it was a free game or I would have been really disappointed. October 23, 2012
poorly done No hidden objects. Couldn't get a handle on it. Boring. slow moving (probably my fault). Easy games. They were fun. I'm bad at games. And, another MAGIC game! What's up with all this magic stuff! Cartoonish too. September 29, 2012
Boring hidden object game Hints are terrible. Have to do the same thing repeatedly to get to different screen not just the first time. It is one of the most boring games I have played. October 1, 2012
21-28 of 28 Reviews <<prev 23next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening

Open your eyes to a wondrous world in Guardians of Magic: Amanda's Awakening, a spectacular adventure of science and spell-casting.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.