Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 961 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
A lot of traveling.. It's a long game. What took the 'fun factor' away from it for me, was traveling from one part of a scene to find one measly item and then do it all over again. If you have a lot of time to spare, with nothing to hurry you, it's fine. However, it gets long and tedious after a bit. October 1, 2012
What Makes This A Collector's Edition? This is an okay game. No better than others. Same old thing. A witch, dark rooms, black swirling clouds. Lots of hidden object games and nice puzzles. Graphics are good. The reason I gave this game just two stars is you pay for a Collector's Edition, but there are NO extras. The price for this game should have been for a regular game. Wait until it comes out as a regular game and save yourself some bucks. August 17, 2012
No CE material This review is from the demo only because I won't buy it, at least not as a CE. These days a CE needs more than just some wallpapers and sketches. There is a lot of running back and forth right from the start. No map, not to talk about interactive. Not even a journal! I always turn the music down, so I can't comment on this. Here even the sound got on my nerves from the very beginning and I had to turn it really low. This owl is just awful. No hint system to talk of. Outside the HO-scenes the hint button is not really helpful, it even sort of led me astray one time. HO-scenes are okay, but for the "interactive" bits you just have to click on the sparkles and the item will be revealed. All in all, this game leaves a lot to be desired. August 17, 2012
confusing mess Really wasn't crazy about this game. I kind of couldn't wait for it to be over. The graphics were beautiful but very hard to figure out at times and inventory items didn't always seem to make sense where they ended up being used. I did like using the "special powers" but there was so much back and forth, back and forth that it just took a lot of the fun out of it and made it a bit aggravating. I wish there was a map. This game was only ok. August 23, 2012
13 minutes..can't stand that ouuuu ouuuu no more.... Too bad, the game seems interesting, but when you play hard core and you stick into a scene or two 13 minutes like i did and you have that quite annoying ouuuu ouuuu screaming at each 10 seconds or so, well you quit!!!! August 27, 2012
Very so-so, shoddy SG/hint system Same old, same old. The storyline is very much a retread. The HOGs are pretty cluttered. The puzzles are very easy. The hint system was great until I couldn't find 1 of the 3 buttons I needed to continue. It kept telling me to look elsewhere, and the strategy guide didn't have the answer, either. I became stuck and frustrated, so I quit the demo early, which I almost never do. Save your money! August 17, 2012
I just wasn't very impressed I wanted to like this but didn't. I don't think it gave enough help as to where to go next and what I was really looking for or trying to do. I know "hard core" HO lovers probably liked the challenge, but I like to play the HO games for just plain fun and relaxation....this one didn't give me that. I just was never sure what I was looking for and why. Sorry to all those who did love it. August 18, 2012
Bad game I couldn't stand playing this game long enough to make it through the demo. It's an awful, tired story that isn't even well told. The artwork is mediocre as is the game play. HOS are cluttered. There isn't much positive to say about this stinker. Make sure you try it before you buy it. August 22, 2012
So easy it's boring The first thing I noticed was the music, which was supposed to be Night on Bald Mountain by Mussorgsky. It seems the person who rearranged the score made his own changes. The story is lame. Something about a grandmother who reluctantly tells a story and inadvertently conjures up an old enemy who tries to steal her youth. There is so much wrong with that concept, I don't know where to begin. The artwork is bad. It looks sloppy. The puzzles are so obvious and easy that they are insulting. I didn't like this one at all. August 31, 2012
I give it I give this game 6 stars for the many forward and back, I give this game 6 stars for the damage for your mouse arm, I give this game 10 out of 6 stars for the most boring game, I to this date have guyed. I give myself minus C grate for NOT pair attention in the trail version. So if your have to much free time or you just want to get bored, please play this game.. I cant blame the FISH only myself for have spend my money on this game -- !! September 7, 2012
91-100 of 105 Reviews <<prev 7891011next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.