Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 961 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
Stolen Youth I did not have to finish the trial, to know I had to have it. A lot of adventure and tasks. The art work was fine, creepiness just right, and my interest was held. I had no problems with game, and the bonus story worked well in the storyline. I loved the music from the opening, it was, Night on bald Mountain, my only comment would be a map would have been nice. The Hint button always would tell you where to go if you forgot where a certain place was. The guide was there if you needed it, but with hint button, it was hardly looked at, puzzles could be skipped after short time.. I enjoyed it all.. August 21, 2012
Really Good Game Game was really good...a bit different, puzzles were good, hint button was really good. The only thing I wasn't happy about (and probably my fault for not looking first) there isn't a bonus chapter in the CE...I've gotten so used to there being one in the CE's that I didn't check first. Overall, a good number of hours of fun to be had in this game...but probably wait for the normal version. August 20, 2012
Loved this game and the CE is a must! The storyline is great! The CE bonus play is interesting, different locations, and comes with a "twist" in the plot! It was a challenging game and, though there was a lot of travel between scenes (requiring your memory to recall where you needed to go once you had found an item or clue), this simply kept it out of the "too easy" category. Good graphics, puzzles and HO scenes! August 23, 2012
Nice game but maybe better in SE Great graphics (too bad for the long pauses from a scene to another one), well done HOS, nice and easy puzzles, length and a good amount of backtracking. As there are no achievements or collectibles, not worth a CE. January 28, 2014
Loved it, not sure if it's worth CE This game was so great. It kept me entertained and on my toes, loved achieving the special powers and the general play. December 2, 2013
It's a wonderful game So many games are rather dark and dreer, this game isn't, and the story line is excellent. There is not need for a map, it all takes place in a mansion and the gardens. Yes it is at times hard and sometimes you might use the strategy guide, but don't feel guilty, this game is challenging and can be thought provoking. The scenes are lovely, the HOGs are good the characters are nice except for the witch.. it is also a good length and so worth the money. t like it February 12, 2013
A Real Beauty I found this game to be very enjoyable; not only was the story line easy to follow, but for the most part the game seemed to be a nice balance between adventure and hidden objects. Of course there was your usual sprinkling of puzzles, but not so many that the game was one puzzle right after another. There was one section that I did have an extremely difficult time navigating through while trying to get in the front gate. The hints work well and for the most part don?t leave you just to wander about as some games do, but actually offer you advice in which direction you might want to travel. I did encounter a section of the game that it gave the generic phrase that we all hate to see, but then it started back making suggestions. I did find an item or two that were clearly mislabeled and had to resort to the ?hint? button when I kept looking and looking for what it said it wanted and finally gave in and clicked on the hint button and what it circled was clearly not what it had listed that it wanted. But this is nothing new for hidden object games, it?s happens from time to time. The music isn?t constantly droning in your ear which is a wonderful thing and the skip button charges at a very fast rate for the puzzles so if you want to hurry onto your journey and wanted to skip a puzzle you could do so without getting frustrated. I bought the collectors addition, however, I never once checked out the helpful bits. The bonus play was very enjoyable and does add a nice touch to the overall game. December 21, 2012
Excellent Hidden Object Game Great Game. Thouroughly enjoyed it October 15, 2012
Good game, with some caveats You have to get your beauty back from a witch who has stolen her beauty from many others. Nice graphics and music. NO VOS, just text. Good games, fast skip button. HOS interactive and you do return to the same ones. Had to use strategy guide a lot as I couldnt always figure out what to do or where to go next, and the hint system didnt always point you in the right direction. Areas didnt close out, either. No map, so a good bit of running around. Cool powers were received to help you overcome the witch like taming wild animals and seeing thru walls. Hopefully a new series, and even more hopefully that the next one will have voice overs and a better hint system. Casual play, 6.25 hours, including bonus chapter. More like a 4.5 than a five, with the few things I didnt like. August 27, 2012
Favorite developer, best HO games This is the third game I have purchased by TE Studios and again I am not disappointed. They not only make great HO games but they have the most beautiful graphics. August 28, 2012
11-20 of 105 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.