Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 961 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
Liked it - not loved it Nice graphics (always a huge selling point for me) Nothing spectacular or original from the demo experience; standard puzzles (which may be relatively easy, but then not frustrating). ..... A pleasant way to relax and entertain yourself for a few hours. I will wait for the SE, and will probably buy that. August 17, 2012
Overall a good game Played the demo despite the few so so reviews and loved it so bought it. The storyline is the type I like...magic and mayhem..lol, and the graphics were lovely. The HOS in the demo were straightforward and not too many. As the game progressed however I started to get a little bored as the number of HOS increased and each time I needed a new object I had to do another HOS which I really dislike in a game. I had trouble finding how to access the bonus chapter (it is in the strategy guide), and it was a bit 'more of the same' to be honest so a little disappointed in having spent the money on the CE. Overall the game was for the most part enjoyable though, hence the 4 star rating. August 20, 2012
I tend to bore easily which makes it difficult to find games I can truly enjoy and Witch Hunters Stolen Beauty was most definitely a game I enjoyed The graphics were extremely clear. The mini puzzles varied between difficult and easy which I feel makes a game more interesting rather than too hard or too easy. The story line was well thought out. I would recommend this games and any other that follow this one. August 17, 2012
Witch Hunters Stolen Beauty I have enjoyed playing this game. It is not too long or too demanding . The graphics are really good , no dark scenes where you can't find anything. The story is OK and the bonus was good. September 2, 2012
Good but some basic things could have made it great I enjoyed the game, but I thought there was a lot of racing around and a map would have been useful. How to turn the pages in the strategy guide could have been clearer, although I didn't use it until the bonus as the hint button works really well. Accessing the bonus chapter is a real pain in the neck. August 25, 2012
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty I like this game, I do enjoy the music and whilst not to everyones taste to me it is good. The hos are good although I have to say only early into the game, but I enjoy interactive hos and although very similar to other games involving one witch or another, lovely clear graphics and scenes, if at the beginning it takes too long to get on with the game skip it --- I do and don't feel I have missed anything, enjoy I know I will August 19, 2012
Starts Off A Little Boring, Then Gets Better Good Parts: A great storyline, could've had some voice-overs though. Hint recharges fast. Built-in Strategy guide I absolutely LOVED the Hidden Object Scenes. They were very fun to play, a great challenge and included interactive objects. Good clear graphics, with lots of great designs. Very realistic and modern. OK Parts: The majority of puzzles were good, but some annoyed me. Bad Parts: Most of the time it was hard to figure out what to do next. The hint was a little confusing. Sometimes it would direct you with arrows on which way to go, other times it would just say "I should look elsewhere". This drove me mad, as I'd have to use the strategy guide and it would take me ages to find the right page! Certainly a good game, most of you would like it. Download the free trial and see how you go. August 18, 2012
I could have kept playing but the demo was over. Another great game from BFG. The hint button can be used as an arrow quide to find out where to go next. Very convenient, especially when you forget where something goes. The HO scenes are clear even though you don't think so at first. Your eyes seem to adjust and I found everything without much difficulty. I played casual mode so it wasn't too hard. When I get better I will advance to higher difficulty levels which this game has. The story line was intriguing and the graphics were good. Very interesting game. August 16, 2012
Good but not great As much as I usually like this type of theme, it didn't quite grab me the way others like this have. It still seemed to be well developed with the exception of the wording coming up a little on the slower side and some slowness in some scene transitioning. I wouldn't be interested enough in buying the CE but possibly the SE instead. Still fun to play though so give it a try anyway! August 16, 2012
Relaxing Strange there should be such disparity in the reviews. Anyway, this is a good, casual game that will hold your interest. The graphics are sharp and quite lovely. The HO scenes are reasonably easy ( read: not junked-up and fuzzy), and the music is varied and consistent with the mood of each scene. This is just a really nice game when you don't want your brain buzzed. One caveat: There is no map. This is a serious problem in my judgment, as there is a bit of back and forth, though the hint button is helpful. Still...developers, you need to understand the problems of repetitive stress syndrome. It's real and it's painful and in extreme cases may need surgery. Overall, though, I recommend this game for ease of play when the brain just wants to hang out! August 10, 2013
41-50 of 105 Reviews <<prev 34567...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.