Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 961 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
Needed a map This was a great game which I really enjoyed. However, it would have been so much better with a map instead of trying to remember where to go so much. But I still recommend this HO game. March 20, 2013
OLDER IHOS GAME Really did enjoy this game despite the fact that two features were missing - animation and vos. Judging from the ending, a sequel may be in the works?? If it is, listen up, devs! PLEASE put in the animation and vos. IHOS - As is common in most games, repeated scenes, variety of small to larger objects, some very well concealed. Misclick Penalty - None Map - None Journal - None Bonus Chapter - None. At least, none that I could find. There are items to collect along the way. More IHOS than puzzles/mini-games. Hint - Recharges quickly and acts as a guide. Lots of back tracking. If you're more into HOS, then this is the game for you. January 26, 2013
not too long no map of any kind. hints and skip charge fast, tho'. good story. hints tell you where to go and actually point out the things in the HO scenes. i bought the CE in a deal and it didn't really help a whole lot. you could easily play the game without it so i wouldn't recommend buying it. save your money for another CE. there are plenty out there that are more fun in the CE. a lot of back and forth so an interactive map would have been nice but there wasn't a large distance to cover between scenes so it wasn't as bad as it could have been. it is a good game and graphics are very clear. a definate +!!!!!! October 28, 2012
I liked it This game was not as satisfying for me to play as "Dark Parables: The Red Riding Hood Sisters", nevertheless I enjoyed it immensly. It was my first Hidden Object game and I was inspired to purchase it, because of the pretty and mysterious scenery. I did not regret it! The storyline is simple, but the images and tasks are interesting and also suitable for beginners. (The hint button reloads rather quickly.) October 8, 2012
enjoyable interesting story line. tough to know where to go next. I enjoyed the story line of this game but collectors edition was a mistake - don't know why but the walk through was not helpful. fortunately the hint button is great so don't need collectors edition. hint button directs you through the game which is essential because knowing where to go and finding places is hard. game could have used a map. forunately the hint button charges fast. I found this game over all fun and a good level of challenge for someone who plays alot. I don't use sound so can't rate that. October 7, 2012
get it on sale This was quite a good game and I enjoyed it. I bought it on a two for one so I was not too concerned that there was not a single extra but if you paid full price you might be. The graphics are beautiful, the storyline kind of standard (a witch stealing youth) and it was a good length. There were collectables and abilities that were fun. Several mini games and lots of interaction with both the witch and her victims. Quite a bit of adventure play and many HO scenes. So I liked it.. but not even a wallpaper never mind an extra chapter. So the SE would be just the same. September 8, 2012
Good HOG I tried the demo on the easiest level and found this was a nice game with good graphics and a good storyline. The hint recharged quickly and provided help outside HO scenes. THe puzzles weren't too challenging. I couldn't see why it merits CE status as there was no bonus story - so perhaps wait for the standard edition to come out. October 1, 2012
witch hunters great graphics, interesting storyline the only downfall i could find was there is no map in this game and you find yourself running all over the place. August 17, 2012
A simple old fashioned hog It's not as sophisticated as so many that we play today but it is fun to play and I really did enjoy it. The storyline is about a young woman who loses who beauty to a witch and she is fighting to get her youth back. I didn't quite finish the second chapter but I also like that she is trying to release the bewitched former students of the school (reminds me of several others I have played and own). The game has 3 levels, which I played casual. The hint button fills quickly but don't know if he led from place to place as I didn't need to use it that way. The mini games are rather simple, but do fit into the game as it flows. The hos were not difficult and the items were not hard to find. I just have to say that this would be a great game for a beginner or if one just wants to play a laid back hos with a good storyline. August 16, 2012
Hidden Object Game After playing the demo, I can't wait for the SE (only because I seldom buy CE). Loved the atmospheric music and sound effects which was appropriate for scenes, eerie, etc. Puzzles were not so hard that I couldn't solve. Hidden objects were not tiny or obscure,. Although there is some back and forth, you usually find an object that is used relatively quickly so you don't forget where you need it. Story line is not especially new, but still fun. Only downside is that scenes did take a little long to load, but it may be my old computer. August 26, 2012
51-60 of 105 Reviews <<prev 45678...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.