Bookmark

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back in Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty! One evening, Angelica’s grandma started talking of her old days at school. Grandma said that she had run away from the finishing school she attended because the director of the school, Madame Flemet was a witch! As soon as she uttered Madame Flemet's name, the woman herself appeared in the room, attacking grandmother and stealing Angelica's youth! The only way for Angelica to get her beauty back is to go for a witch hunt. Go for a witch hunt indeed, in this ensorcelling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game!
This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Story-expanding extra content
  • Beautiful artwork
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 961 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition 3.8 5 105 105
Nice, but not great! Well, not a bad game, but not great either. I am really put off by devs who don't let you know how many chapters are in a game. That is a deal breaker for me, so until I find out how long the game is, I won't purchase. Other than that... Nice graphics and game play. Desperately needs voice-overs to give it a lift. Wording needs to stay up until you click to get rid of it (if you get distracted, you won't see what it says because it disappears after a short time). Also needs a diary and a "jumping" map. Too much running back and forth for long distances. The owl was everywhere but you never see it and the sound gets very annoying very quickly...why would he be in the classroom or kitchen? Occasional owl sounds are nice, but not every 5 seconds. HOGs not bad, not difficult but do need to "look" for things. Not a lot of HOGs during the demo. Games not difficult, but need to think about a few to solve. SG nice, but needs to follow through (with no map, it would be nice to know how many times you need to go back to get where you need to go...not just go to the Gazebo), hint system nice. As I said, don't know if I want to purchase this as a CE or wait for the SE. I need to see the length first, so will put it in my pond and wait a bit. Thanks for the reviews. August 18, 2012
Great HOS Visually stunning...sound not the best, but not bad.... kept me interested, and I have the attention span of a gnat August 17, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game I really enjoyed this game do not let this one pass you by be sure to put on a wish list or just buy & play. September 17, 2012
liked it i don,t understand why other has given this game not lot of stars , for me nice graphic ,story fun if played as challenge will enjoy it before i bought i will check the reviews again , because sometimes can,t listen what other says only when play you will see how feel August 18, 2012
Almost There I like this game, but the sound and back ground noise was so annoying I had to turn if off. They missed big time. Don't these people try to play for an hour to see if this stuff grates on the nerves when they make these games? Also it had some technical difficulties. If they work out the kinks I would like to try it again. August 16, 2012
Not the worst... nor the best! Angelica has its beauty and youth stolen by a witch, who was the director of the school of her grandmother. Pros: -Nice graphics, very detailed, colorful and crisp. -Several locations with a lot to do and to find. -Three levels of challenge. -To Collect (12 "snake key" during the game). -I liked the storyline, although it is usual tries to bring something new. Cons: -It takes too long loading, and cutscene in the beginning, the image appears and takes too long to display the writing (no VO). -Music does not match game's atmosphere. -Not challenging: mini games easy and very well known; HOS easy and... the interactive parts shine! Hint and skip button fill fast (even in advanced mode). -No map, no journal. -Lot of back and forth. The game itself is not very appealing, but I recommend the free trial! August 16, 2012
I will wait for SE Version Based on the demo I got a strong case of deja vu playing this game. The storyline begins with a young girl's quest to find the Witch who has stolen her beauty and basically we are immersed into a HOPA game with 3 modes of gameplay, interactive HO s to play, mini-games to solve and 12 keys to collect. What we lack are voice overs, journal (although we do find pages of the diary), a map and what I like to call the extra bells and whistles like achievments or awards. Without all of the above, I cannot see this game qualify as a Collector's Edition. Although the Graphics are very good along with the artwork, gameplay was too simple and unfortunatley by the end of the very shor demo, I really had lost interest. This game is ideal for beginners and fans of HOgs; hardcore games will most likely feel let down. My recommendation is to wait for the SE and get a decent interactive game worth the price. August 16, 2012
hard to keep intrest with the music The music will drive you mad. No voice over so lots of reading. Hint button works if needed. HOS are not hard or the puzzles. I've seen lots better CE games. February 19, 2013
An ok game I can't say anything about the sound because I didn't have it on, but the graphics were great. I was able to see everything clearly. The rest of the game is ok. I think I might buy it just because it I rather liked playing it. I only played the demo but I thought she was an odd sort of bad witch, she never seems to do anything other than try to scare you. August 16, 2012
Top Evidence Develops Cumbersome Game Played the demo until I could get the little bear his drum. Didn't want to leave him without his toy. Would rather Beta-Test and leave feedback, however, as other reviewers stated--"been there, done that" in terms of dark story line and giving chase for whatever the reason. Please don't get me wrong--the artwork is breath taking and a lot, a lot of work went into this game by Top Evidence Developers--however, a game is supposed to be fun, maybe creative, has a little something that grabs your attention. This game just did not do any of that for me. I believe the game appears cumbersome is that this game is meant to be played rather slowly and comfortably which, by the junk pile hidden object scenes and other cluttered scenes, is the only way the game can be played. I turned down the owl/background noises and the sounds kinda then blended together rather well. All in all--If there weren't so many other games like this and also if the hidden object and other scenes were cleaned up, the game would merit more stars. Enjoy! - Mama Mia - August 17, 2012
61-70 of 105 Reviews <<prev 56789...11next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Witch Hunters: Stolen Beauty Collector`s Edition

Help Angelica get her witch-stolen beauty back! Save a young woman suffering from the witch’s sorcery for over 100 years!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.