Bookmark

Paris 1925

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While undertaking his first report, journalist Edgar Lance stumbles into a mysterious murder which sets him on an adventurous investigation. Crisscross Paris during the roaring twenties from the Arc de Triomphe to the Eiffel Tower as you decipher the plot of an evasive figure sowing chaos in the world's most beautiful city. Will your scoop make the headlines? Find out in Paris 1925!

  • Take your own photos and write articles
  • Unravel the plot of a mysterious figure
  • Explore the city of Paris
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paris 1925

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paris 1925

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paris 1925 1.9 5 64 64
Save your money......and your time ! Most boring hidden object games that I played and I played more than 60 titles . Don't waste your time on it . September 20, 2013
Terrible Game I regret buying this game, not fun at all. November 1, 2012
Didnt work properly I like the puzzles in this game but it kept freezing and not showing me what I was trying to look at. The hints did not work at all. Get the kinks worked out and I would love it! October 2, 2012
BOOOOOORRRRINNNNGGGG!!! I can't remember playing -- or attempting to play -- a more boring HOG. I LOVE HOGs as a general rule, but this game is just dull. It doesn't flow. You can't skip the cutscenes, and the gameplay itself is jerky and mechanical. Half the time you can't even see the objects you're supposed to find; they're so tiny and poorly drawn. I'm giving this one a pass. Blech. October 2, 2012
NO PLAY The HO were next to impossible to find. The hint workrd when it wanted to. Could never figure out the camera. All in all not a game to buy. October 2, 2012
Sooo Disappointed Repeating what a few others said....I was so hoping to like this game as I lived in Paris for quite some time. In the whole hour I played the demo, the only suggestion of Paris is a faded Notre Dame image through a dirty office window. It might as well been a poster. There were also some clippings from French newspapers.....but NO PARIS! The HO....we so lacking imagination...in an hour I only made it to three scenes. 1st HO...7-10 pieces of a torn up invitation in a very sparse office....and it was STILL hard to find them because you didn't know if some were smudges, shadows or nothing. 2nd was to find parts of a camera....same thing...no eye candy or creativity. 3rd HO was a torn up painting (seeing a pattern?) in a very sparse art gallery. With the plain no atmosphere settings, these items were extremely tiny and hard to find. Very hard on GOOD eyes! I can see the developer taking this idea back to the think tank and use this a a good concept idea for a decent game. This looks like it was in the dust bin from 10 years ago and just brought out for lack of inventory. Compare this the the Phantom of the Opera and there is no way they are equal in quality, creativity, enjoyability and most of all price. Gamers.....two thumbs down....Developer...one thumbs up for potential after a LOT of revamping. October 1, 2012
Paris 1925 This is not a good game at all. makes no sense at all, you don't know what your supposed to be doing and where, the camera i couldn't get it to work. Only played bout 15 mins and shut it down, and uninstalled it. Would NOT recommend it at all. October 1, 2012
YUCK This one doeesn't even qualify for a half of a star, 10 minutes of this one was more than enough. NO hints, no instructions what so ever. The hidden objects were so small the we had a difficult time finding them and we were playing the game on a 46 inch flat screen HD TV. Don't waste a minute of your time and certainly not a penny of your money. October 2, 2012
absolutely useless! After 10 minutes I just gave up in frustration. Some HOS minute and graphics poor. Pointless repetition of a simple task Not for me October 1, 2012
Oh Dear!!! What on earth are you thinking of Big Fish? you release fantastic games then every now and again we get a wet fish!! Sorry but that's how i feel about this game!, it's dated, the graphics are ok but the objects are tiny!!! deleted after 10 mins, just pleased i didn't waste a fiver on this! October 1, 2012
41-50 of 64 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paris 1925

Play as journalist Edgar Lance and solve a mysterious murder during the roaring twenties in Paris.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.