Bookmark

Paris 1925

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

While undertaking his first report, journalist Edgar Lance stumbles into a mysterious murder which sets him on an adventurous investigation. Crisscross Paris during the roaring twenties from the Arc de Triomphe to the Eiffel Tower as you decipher the plot of an evasive figure sowing chaos in the world's most beautiful city. Will your scoop make the headlines? Find out in Paris 1925!

  • Take your own photos and write articles
  • Unravel the plot of a mysterious figure
  • Explore the city of Paris
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 7.0
  • Hard Drive: 207 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Paris 1925

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Paris 1925

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Paris 1925 1.9 5 65 65
Oh Dear!!! What on earth are you thinking of Big Fish? you release fantastic games then every now and again we get a wet fish!! Sorry but that's how i feel about this game!, it's dated, the graphics are ok but the objects are tiny!!! deleted after 10 mins, just pleased i didn't waste a fiver on this! October 1, 2012
Not recommended Objects TINY!! Didn't even finish trial time. October 1, 2012
REALLY bad game Terrible game! Choppy, no hints on the photography sequences as to what you need to photograph, and the scene changes are awful! Not a buy for me! October 1, 2012
Boring What an awful game. It was boring , very slow going from one screen to another, difficult to know where you have to look next, and if you don't speak french then how are you meant to understand some of the puzzles. The graphics are very child like, after 20 minutes I just couldn't play anymore I found it very frustrating. October 1, 2012
Boring Hidden Object Adventure Game Based on the Demo The soundtrack was awful. There was some type of watered down fake jazz music in the background, annoying as anything. The voice overs were good. The graphics were nice, clear, clean and crisp. The storyline was great. It was a peaceful starry night when all of a sudden a building blows up as a sinister character walks away. The story is told by Edgar, a cub reporter. It sounds like a great game, but it isn't. The hidden object games are very different. In the first scene you are in a broom closet Edgar must turn into his office. You have to find X amount of typewriter keys, rolls of paper, pens, etc. and put them in the right places. As you find all of the objects in a set a mini puzzle game will open up allowing you to use the objects you found. Sounds exciting and fun? It wasn't. It was boring and tedious. Most of the mini puzzles were just plain lame. It was a no buy for me. I couldn't even finish the demo it was so boring. February 3, 2014
Boring No story, slow, and boring. Would not buy. October 3, 2012
awful very dark story and no hints or sparkles anywhere. Spent way too much time on this game from the start. I would never recommend this one. October 2, 2012
omg.................. I've never played such a tedious game!!Geeeezzzz!If you're looking for action or a story with substance...skip this one.... October 2, 2012
Terrible Game!!! It is a very slow and boring game. The only thing good about it is its name. I played for 10 minutes and could not find anything I liked about it. October 2, 2012
sorry no no the only thing i noticed about this game, NO CAR speeding down road!!! only played for 10 mins. could not go on to tormenting. sorry not very good. much to slow! by now you know i didnt like at all. save your money or credits for something worth while October 2, 2012
51-60 of 65 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Paris 1925

Play as journalist Edgar Lance and solve a mysterious murder during the roaring twenties in Paris.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.