Bookmark

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Full version game
(776.00 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Full soundtrack
  • Wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition 4 5 82 82
Funny...Check out the cute reply when you put the red button on the clown's nose! I love this game, I cannot believe that finally there is a HOG that is perfect. The detail is exquisite and artwork is gorgeous, the psychiatrist in the beginning of the game is so lifelike. This story draws you into the game, the flow is excellent, the voice-overs and the characters in the game are exceptional. You feel for the poor boy who is ridiculed, and thank god he says you always believed in him...you're not a bully! The game is thrilling, dark, enticing, morbid and scary, but also light-hearted. I put the round red button on the clown's nose and got a cute reply, which was funny. I am glad that they are using a little more logic and humor into the game. Gave me a chuckle, that they just knew I'd try it, and it didn't make me feel so dumb for trying something even though I knew they didn't go together. They must know that I'm click crazy and that I'd try any ol' thing. All this and I've only played the demo and it's a must buy for me. Hurry up paycheck! I hope the rest of the game has more humorous replies, I'll have to put miss matched items together just to check it out! October 2, 2012
Excellent OMG I have to say, you Dev's did an outstanding job! I love spooky games, spookier the better and I havent seen one in a long time. Finaly this is it. Great job on scenes, music and the atmosphere. You managed to keep my suspense going. I could not wait to buy it, had I known it was that good I wouldnt of wasted my time downloading the trial. I have nothing but good things to say. Keep up the good work, may each of your games continue to hold my attention span and excitement. Story line, great, mini games, great, hidden objects, great. Thankyou!!! I have to stay home most of the time because of being disabled and this brings entertainment right into my home. I,m off for more fun. October 2, 2012
Creepily awesome game! I bought this game immediately just after the first chapter of the demo. Loved the graphic, so real looking, the voice over, the HOG scenes are very neat, no junk.. they look so naturally put together, unlike many other games of its kind. The atmosphere is kinda creepy too. The game length is not very long, though. Finished this game with the bonus chapter for around 6 hours (skipped lots of puzzles). Overall, very happy that I bought this game. No regrets! November 11, 2012
Wow! Great HOS/Adventure Game! After just playing Shiver: The Vanishing Hitch-hiker I wanted to play another creepy HOS game. This one is excellent! Great graphics, nice game length, great storyline! I recommend the CE because there is a very long extra chapter that continues the story. The plot is an entertaining mash-up of a fable-creature-ghost story. I played on the hardest level and found that to be perfect! But you can change the difficulty. I liked that the puzzles where very logical (for the most part) and the HOS were fun and challenging too. If you play the demo you will see that it is one of those games with HOS that you combine objects or open lids to find things, which adds to the challenge. Collecting the scout badges (trophies) is a nice touch. Overall, this game has very close attention to detail and feels like a "complete" game. Play the demo; if you like it, then it is worth buying as it only gets better. October 6, 2012
This is a WINNER!!!!!...LOVED, LOVED, everything about this AMAZING gem :-) WOW...what a treat this game is, from beginning to end, a totally immersive experience, full of twist and turns, FUN and EXCITEMENT!! I play a ton of games, but I must say, the FUN factor in this game, went above and beyond, most games that I've played, it is now one of my favorites :-) I just LOVED the story, I was so into it that if a bomb went off, I wouldn't have noticed, with the AWESOME sound effects, some of the best I've heard, in a game, to the creepy atmosphere, these developers set the ambience, to really suit this game to a T. The scenery was a feast for the eye's, graphics superb and the artwork, awesome and original, seeing things I have never seen before, really added a breath of fresh air, and I just got lost, looking at everything. The cut scenes were dramatic and over the top good, the game play and navigation, flowed like a good wine, which really put this game above others IMHO. I also LOVE getting achivements, this gem has it all, and than some, the spooky sound effects and music were spot on, the BEST out there IMHO, it takes a lot for me to feel spooked, and I felt it in this game, love, love it. From forgotten childhood memories, to nightmares that I still have, I really got into this story, Daily Magic is now one of my favorite developers, you made a MASTERPEICE :-) It seems like my all time favorite games, are developed by germans, IMHO they are masters of their craft, for making the BEST PC games, out there. As a gaming addict, I can't thank you enough, for all of your hard work, I truely ENJOYED every minute playing this perfect game, and am so sad to see it end. I will be waiting for the next game from DM, sold, no questions asked...LOL!!! October 2, 2012
Sable Maze Appeals *these notes are based on completed game play + bonus in 'hardcore' mode" This is one of the few games I have played recently that deserves the time to "review". The one thing that sets this game apart, imho is its silky effortless movement. It is a very fluid game. It moves seamlessly forward. While it is not a difficult game, it still carries one along until the very end. It does NOT fall apart towards the ending as with so many games. The visuals a very rich and saturated with atmosphere. You may have been to Sullivan's Island previously. On this excursion to the Island, everything has been enriched. Everything is supple and slightly shiny, including the various puzzles which are integrated in to the game play. These developers know the lush appeal of sable. They also know that sables are vicious. . October 15, 2012
Very nice game! Very nice game. A little different story line, yes, still someone looking for someone, but still a bit different. Excellent graphics and game play. Nice voice overs. HOGs a little different as well (I like this type of HOG...very fun). Games not difficult, but do take some thought. Music not too bad, but does get a bit boring after a while (I just turn it down lower so I can hear everything else). Nice hint system and very clear and specific SG. The sound FX are excellent and well played in the proper place and time in the game. Not spooky to me, but did keep me going and wanting to see what happens next. I really enjoyed this game and most definitely will purchase today, especially with the special going on right now. As always, don't just take my word for it, try it yourself and see what you think. Everyone has different tastes. Thanks for the reviews. October 1, 2012
Creepy Fun at Summer Camp This game is great! You return to a summer camp you attended as a child because you are having nightmares about that summer and some children that disappeared. You return in an effort to remember what happened and resolve the nightmares. The camp is abandoned.....or is it? Game play is a combination of HOS and mini games. The HOS are interactive, which adds to the fun. The mini games are fun. The graphics, voice overs and cut scenes are excellent. The music is not too intrusive, which I appreciate. You earn trophies as you play. The SG is excellent and is a nice bonus of the CE. The ending is satisfying and the bonus chapter adds a new dimension to the story. The map and journal are nice features, although I didn't consult either too frequently. The hint button is helpful, although you won't need it much with the built in SG. The inventory has an interesting twist in that some items are "locked" until you find all the parts. I really enjoyed this twist. I had one technical glitch when a HOS didn't appear. I managed to get it to appear after I went in and out of that area several times. One small warning, there are several times during the game where ghosts pop out at you. Some of them are really startling. I enjoyed it, but others might not. I highly recommend this game! October 13, 2012
A truly well thought out game - abandon your sneakers! I really loved this game. Played in casual mode for first time (can hardly wait to play again!). Music is delightful and varied. The whole game seems to be contained into various areas so that everything to be done is within a non-boring range, then the break-through to a new area, so no hefty back tracking. I was hooked from the first H.O scene where a found item often has to be used on another item to find 2 on the list, and joy of joy, no coffee grinders or scollop shells (and I thought pearls were in oysters anyway!!!). The bonus game was worth the extra too. Well done developers, a real winner here, and can hardly wait for a sequel :) October 2, 2012
Creepy Camp Caper Wonderful! I took a chance on this one, getting it as a buy one get one CE free game and man oh man did I luck out. This is a good long game, took me days to play a few hours here and a few more there. Graphics are fantastic. The strategy guide was always there and I had to use it a little toward the end of the game. Plenty of great and fun minis, some original and some I've seen before. The HOS were a lot of fun and most were quite challenging. I enjoyed visiting the very creepy locations like the camp kitchen and the infirmary, the maze and the swamp were beautifully drawn and fun to play in those areas. The storyline was well done and at the end of the bonus, everything made sense. I will definitely purchase anything from the devs who created this game. Thanks, BF! October 15, 2012
11-20 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.