Bookmark

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Full version game
(776.00 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Full soundtrack
  • Wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition 4 5 82 82
Excellent Twist on Celtic Dryad lore Review is based on completed game. While it starts with the missing children from your old summer camp, it turns into an adventure dealing with Celtic lore. The graphics are supurb, VO's are good. Plenty to do, finding objects as you go along, iHOS(but just the right amount) and new mini games to challenge your grey matter! The story line is somewhat fresh and very enjoyable. Find your way through the abandoned camp to help release the souls of missing children and destroy the Maze that is the heart of the Dryad power. A mother's love knows no end. Earn achievments as you go along and there is a interactive map(+bonus on my scoring, yet does not indicate areas of interest or objects to comlpete) and a journal of notes. Hints recharge quickly depending on which level you play and are available in HOS and regular game play. Do beware on HOS, somethings are listed by names most would not assosiate with the objects and you may find yourself needed that hint button. I found the game overall a good challenge and especially enjoyed the Bonus Game play that is unlocked at the end, it gives closure to this installment and leaves me looking forward to seeing more from this storyline. October 9, 2012
A Fantastic Game! This was a brilliant game! I look for crisp, clear graphics, good voiceovers, compelling storyline, interesting minigames, a friendly hint system, appropriate music, and a helpful strategy guide. This game had it ALL! There was also a map and you could jump from place to place -- always an added bonus. The bonus game was fairly short, but really brought the story to a successful ending! Thanks to the excellent developers and to BFG for adding ithis game to their listings. October 8, 2012
sable maze sullivan river collection thank you for fixing the game it was a real pleasure to be able to finish the game you have never let me down if you can not fix it you give another game you are a great company to deal with October 10, 2012
Great Game This collector's edition was well worth purchasing. I did not want the game to end. Enjoyed this game very much. October 9, 2012
Tickles me Pink I enjoy HOG's but specifically the ones w/ maps to get you around once the game area gets so big... ( no clicking forever to get back to somewhere from wherever :D ) I also like this game cuz you do not carry around an item for an hour before you find out what you are going to use it for... always drives me nuts... end up forgetting I have it... LOL . I've just played the demo.. am now buying... hey it's on sale ... 9.99.... how could I pass it up... :D enjoy October 1, 2012
good hidden object portions and other stratiges to keep you fun filled extras not just hidden object also has other chalenges September 30, 2012
Sbl Mz: Sullivan River CE My favorite still in this series * BASED ON FULL GAME + BONUS GAMEPLAY I am reviewing this game after 3 editions of the title have come out. This is by far the best. Graphics: Are clear, perfect even on a 22" monitor. The actual gameplay consist gorgeous (a little dark..) locations. The bonus play gets even prettier. Music: Super annoying at first/ a kids voice singing about evil trees. I shut it off. Music does improve as you go on. Storyline: I liked it a lot, you wanted to know what happens next. Its about a young boy dreaming about a summer camp he once attended where other children ostracized him to the degree he has nightmares into adulthood which cause him to seek a counselor. All characters based and look realistic. Because some of this story takes place in dream state, some of the gameplay is not worthy of the totality of the game...meaning there are trees that come to life and that was just stupid when most of the game was "reality based". Bonus CE xplay: This game is worthy of purchasing the CE on the Bonus Chapter alone. Rarely in CE do we see ALL new areas to go into and these areas actually trumped the actual game. Whoever was assigned this task....bravo. It would have been nice to have a SCREENSAVER, but there were none. All other CE content typical. XPLY, WTG, Wallpapers, Concept Art & music.(Developers....I do not know of one Bigfisher that is lured into buying CE by concept art OR music. I personally play these games all day, due to illness, and I actually WILL buy a CE for Screensavers that save to computer AFTER the game is removed. It reminds us how much we liked the game (every time our screen is in sleep) and to buy the next one!! I really was so impressed by this game I wanted to come back and review it. So far I like it better then its counterparts.... Crossing my fingers the 4th will be the best. November 14, 2014
Very good game! I just finished playing this game and had about 6 hours of great fun! Very very good storyline that keeps you glued to your chair till you've finished the game. Allthe mechanics, graphics and voiceovers are fantastic. Try it, I'm sure you'll love it too! Enjoy! December 26, 2013
Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition TOTALLY ENJOYED THIS GAME..KEPT YOU WONDERING WHO..WHAT..HOW...GREAT GRAPHICS & SOUND..THE MUSIC WAS VERY GOOD TOO..I SUGGEST THE COLLECTORS EDITION ONLY BECAUSE IT ANSWERS THE QUESTIONS YOU HAVE IN YOUR MIND..I ALSO HAVE A FEELING THERE'S MORE TO COME..LIKE A SEQUEL?! GUESS WE'LL SEE :) April 24, 2013
GOING TO BE A FAVORITE! Never wrote a review before, but this one deserves it. Except for a glitch with the drill and the handrail (almost wore out my mouse on that one), this game is extraordinary. Great storyline, graphics, even the music is fitting. Thanks for a great time! December 14, 2012
21-30 of 82 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.