Bookmark

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Full version game
(776.00 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Every night you have the same nightmare. You see children wandering through a maze, crying for help. These sleepless nights are ruining your waking life. To stop them, you must return to Sullivan River Summer Camp to uncover what happened during that long-forgotten summer. Beware though, this camp isn't all that it seems. With every step, you can feel eyes watching you. Reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth in this eerie Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Full soundtrack
  • Wallpapers and concept art
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7
  • CPU: 2.5 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 879 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition 4 5 78 78
Where's the orb??? Game was good overall. Interesting if fantasical storyline. Map takes you places, but doesn't tell you where there are things to accomplish. Played the bonus chapter, which had a sort of slowed down pace from rest of the game. Got to the very end, but NO ORB!! HOS where it was supposed to be located never highlighted, so I could not get it. Very disappointing ending, so I abandoned the game. June 28, 2013
Really dull! I played about 40 mins of the demo before I deleted. I was just bored! The graphics were grainy and dark, the puzzles were not challenging and all the same as we have seen so many times in other games. The HOS were okay and were interactive but again easy. Not for me I'm afraid. October 2, 2012
Boring This game is not worth the price of the collector's edition. The graphics are grainy, the action slow and the maze is a joke as is the ending. It is a long game and the HO'S are inter-active but that's it. I forced myself to finish it. What a let down. Obviously others thought differently. Oh well !! November 14, 2012
This is a game for children. Adults this is a yawn fest! Not a game for adults, just way to simple. Have no idea why there is a strategy guide. I rated two of the four as ok. I used the hint button just to move as quickly as possible through the HO scenes as fast as possible huge yawn factor. There needs to be a challenge level rating on these games. I'm just getting tired of these HO games that are thrown together for the quick buck. Apparently that is the big seller on this site so that is why there is 25(+or-) new HO games per month. The key contributors have me dumbfound here. Based on my skill level I do not recommend this game. May 2, 2013
If you have Motion Sickness - Beware! Those fireflies (or lightening bugs, depending on where you live) - what a nightmare for me. The demo I was able to play was fun. The graphics and cutscenes were great. The level of challenge was good. Had a nice map and SG. But . . . flying around the hint button in the lower right corner were these fireflies and they flew constantly. They just never stopped. I started feeling motion sickness from them. I tried to ignore it but it kept getting worse, to the point that I HAD to stop playing. If it wasn't for those dadgum fireflies I would have bought the game as I was really liking everything else. But because the fireflies made me sick to my stomach and dizzy, I give the game 2 stars. If not for the fireflies, I would have given it 4 stars. One other criticism, which is really very minor, is the voice of the therapist sounds very mechanical. It can be overlooked though. If you suffer from motion sickness be sure to demo before you buy. September 30, 2012
Extremely plain stupid just illogical. cut a net with a lobster. put a lantern to a stick besides a campfire in order to light the lantern instead of using the stick on the fire to get it on fire and then light the lantern. and so on and so on... this ain't no fun, this is waste of time. not even the hint works correctly. in some situations he drives you back and forth between two screens. and - worst of all - no wide screen correction. i do not recommend this game. November 7, 2012
Very Irritating this game was so irritating that the story got lost always going back through the whole game and still couldn't find where you were suppose to go!!! I have bought & played over 300 BFG's but this one really got my blood pressure up & constantly putting me in a bad mood. I would have stopped playing except that I feel it's my duty to play a game to the end since I paid for it, but this one I came close to deleting it off my computer. don't waste your time!!! July 4, 2013
Hated This Game I brought the full Collectors Edition and I was really sadden to learn that this really, really sucked. The start of the game, is a cut scene with a voice over that left much to be desired. I skipped it, good thing there was a skip button. The hint button with the fireflies around it was really distracting. Every hidden object scene was made worse because my eyes would always look at the hint button instead of trying to find the objects. Hated the fact that the Trees were evil. Tress are not evil, why would the game creators come up with this idea! I am not impressed. The price of $9.99 is what drew me in, I wish I had passed, there are way better things to spend $10 on then this game. I give this game a really big pass. October 2, 2012
71-78 of 78 Reviews <<prev 45678next

, share your thoughts about this game!

Sable Maze: Sullivan River Collector's Edition

Unearth your forgotten childhood memories to reveal the secret of the ancient labyrinth.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.