Bookmark

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel between the past and present to solve a dastardly crime in Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa! The Mona Lisa has been stolen and scattered through history by the mysterious "Time Chameleon." Use your hidden object skills to search scenes for clues and open a pathway through time. Watch as the modern world fades and a bygone era emerges. See what changes—and what stays the same! You never know where you'll end up next, from a medieval garden, to Edo-era Japan, to the Taj Mahal and beyond. It's up to you to recover the painting before the damage to the timeline is irreversible!

  • 20 exotic destinations
  • Fun mini-games
  • Solve a time-travel mystery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa 2 5 54 54
Nope Don't like to be timed, Don't want points. Too many objects the same. When there are five pillows in the picture, you have to click on all of them June 4, 2012
REALLY BAD This game sucks. They didn't even know names of articles you were to find, like needles in a hay stack. Come on get games that stand up to BFG standards. June 4, 2012
Sorry I tried this and I like like hidden object games, but there has to be a decent storyline involved. I managed to stay with this for about 30 minutes then quit. This is not a challenge at all, even with the time limit. If you like to just look for things this is for you. It was not for me. June 3, 2012
Boring... not much of a challenge, weak storyline, visual is ok but it's not fun - just redundant.. wouldn't buy. :^( June 3, 2012
I Shouldn't Have bothered... I shouldn't have bothered downloading this one. I should have read the reviews first. Like most of the people who posted before me, I don't like timers. I like to relax and get into the story and the game. An old fashioned HOG might be okay to pass the tiem if you are riding the bus or sitting in a dentist's office awaiting your turn, but the straight HOG has long ago gone out of style. I want a good story, with interesting characters to hold my attention. Without a good story, there's really no reason to play. Lose the timer and give us a story next time! June 4, 2012
TIME CHRONICLES; The Missing Mona Lisa Horrible game. Timer? Who needs a stressful timer? When is an apple not an apple? When its the wrong apple! Stupid game, no puzzles. June 3, 2012
time chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa Hi: This game has very poor graphics, no story line and no continuity. I would not buy or recommend this game. Stitch333 June 3, 2012
The Moning of Josie I was moning the whole time I was playing this game. I tried to give it a chance after reading the negative comments in the forum. The game was too boring, and so slow. This reminded me of some games we played way back when. Its not my cup of tea, but give it a try and draw your own conclusions. June 3, 2012
One word: TIMER (UGH) Along with another reviewer I am of the same opinion: I absolutely despise having a timed game that does not have the option of turning the timer off. To me games should be enjoyable, fun, and anxiety reducing. When there is a time constraint that you have no choice except to hurry up and finish the task at hand is not enjoyable to me whatsoever. Instead of anxiety reducing it ends up being anxiety causing. That said, this was not a game for me even tho if there had been no timer or was able to turn it off I would have not minded the game as a whole. June 4, 2012
to small It would br so nice if the makers of these games would make the items to be found bigger. Even with my glasses I can't see some of them and need to hit hint so many times. Also sometimes games have you running back and forth from one spot to another. June 4, 2012
21-30 of 54 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

The Mona Lisa has been stolen! Travel between the past and present to gather clues and unravel a sinister plot.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.