Bookmark

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Travel between the past and present to solve a dastardly crime in Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa! The Mona Lisa has been stolen and scattered through history by the mysterious "Time Chameleon." Use your hidden object skills to search scenes for clues and open a pathway through time. Watch as the modern world fades and a bygone era emerges. See what changes—and what stays the same! You never know where you'll end up next, from a medieval garden, to Edo-era Japan, to the Taj Mahal and beyond. It's up to you to recover the painting before the damage to the timeline is irreversible!

  • 20 exotic destinations
  • Fun mini-games
  • Solve a time-travel mystery!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 600 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • Hard Drive: 198 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa 2 5 53 53
OMG its BAD sounded like it would be good but 15 mins into trial I had done more reading than playing. What play there was was slow, boring and the graphics werent very good cant comment on sound as I nearly always play with it off. So annoying wasting time downloading a game this bad just to delete it 15 mins later. June 3, 2012
Timeless No fun at all . I like to call time on a HOG without help from someone who wants to make money out of me. June 3, 2012
Made a lot of promises but did not deliver. The HOs are sometimes so tiny they are hard to see even on a large screen. The clue was "needle" and I ended up using a hint to find a blue tipped PIN. Usually play trial to end, but it was unnecessary after 3 HOG. No real plot, just HOG, and a second HOG in the same setting. June 11, 2013
Rubbish! Complete rubbish! Your review is too short. Complete rubbish! June 3, 2012
Sucks to be this game I only made it to the 3rd round before shutting it off and deleting it. There was almost no storyline and NOTHING but hidden object. I may be spoiled to the "new" hidden objects, but as they go now this one stunk up the place June 3, 2012
i do not recommend this game Old hat. Very boring I kept leaving it and going back because I had paid for it. I hate to leave a game unfinished but maybe this is one that I may give up on eventually June 6, 2012
Horrible I LOVE HOGs.... But this one was really poor... It sort insults your intelligence. During a couple of different scenes you had to look for santa clause really clause? I kept playing hoping it would get better but it seemed to get worse........wow so disappointing... June 4, 2012
yuck boring, irritating and a waste of time. Not that all these games aren't but this was worse. Wants you to find "shoe" well there are 10 shoes in the scene but it has to be a specific shoe. June 4, 2012
Quite Lousy Actually The point of this game seems to be to try and find teeny-tiny little shapeless objects hidden behind other shapeless objects. Too bad the game's creator thought this was what a hidden object game was all about. October 14, 2012
Don't waste your time or money! awful game Some may like this game as we are all different.however i have today started a list of games that i never should buy at any price and this tops the list. I would love to see how many people actually bought this game. I wouldn't even play this game if it were free.Boring and stale. It should get no stars!!!! June 5, 2012
41-50 of 53 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Time Chronicles: The Missing Mona Lisa

The Mona Lisa has been stolen! Travel between the past and present to gather clues and unravel a sinister plot.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.