Bookmark

Where Angels Cry

Full version game
(462.35 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Strange events are taking place in an isolated medieval monastery, set high in the Alps. Monks are vanishing without a trace, mysterious persons are being sighted running through the dark passages of the monastery and there are even reports that a statue in the center of the village is crying the tears of blood! A Vatican Cardinal has chosen you to travel to the monastery, undercover, to investigate these bizarre occurrences. Your duty is to reveal the secrets of the monastery, and monks who inhabit it, freeing this once sacred place from the evil forces currently in power. Embark on an amazing adventure and prove that your keen investigative instincts are up to this formable task in Where Angels Cry - a challenging and exciting hidden object puzzle adventure!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 525 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Where Angels Cry

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Where Angels Cry

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Where Angels Cry 3.7 5 97 97
takes some time Well I enjoyed the demo and the game thus far clear graphics and dialogue. I do however find the walk through and stragey guide totally useless. example you are working away at a puzzle it is not coming for you this is when we go to the strategy guide or walkthrough right? wellall it says in both is solve the puzzle.. well i kinda figured I needed to do that already. other than that it is fairly easy to know what you need to do next and where to go. October 9, 2012
A Game With Monks This was an interesting. There was no Hidden Object Scenes but you did have to hunt around for the things you needed. I enjoyed it even though I still had a full 34 minutes left over from the 60 min. game. I might be tempted to buy this game just to see What Happens. A good game to play on a ;cool Sunday. October 2, 2012
Mystery in a monastery well done graphics with story line that flows and draws you in. HO scenes enough of challenge and puzzles varied and not usual. Liked the interaction with characters and was left wanting more after demo. Would recommend this game! October 2, 2012
good game It's not the best game I've ever played, but it's a good one. I rated the VO low because the accents were laughable. The guy at the gate sounded more Scottish than Italian. I don't mean he sounded Scottish but more that than Italian. I'm getting a little upset with those demos that stop at a predetermined time rather than let us play for a full 60 minutes. I usually end up with thirty minutes left. This game is no different. The challange was finding the things to get on with the game. Usually, you see something different that makes you look closer. The only way I found a metal stake was when I accidentally stopped the cursor over it when I was looking for something else. I found the mini games rather easy, but I really injoyed them. I'm just wondering how long this game is. I get the feeling that it might be short. I did buy it. October 2, 2012
Way to short I enjoyed this game except it wasn't long enough. No HO but liked that I was able to find everything I needed. If you follow the script you know exactly what needs to be done. Refreshing!! October 2, 2012
good game VERY different from the HOGs I normally play. Different and challenging puzzles. October 9, 2012
Finally a real adventure game! No hidden objects! A nice game, good graphics, storyline, sounds and dialogues. The only problem was that the game was too short! March 27, 2013
Not good, not bad... The game is an adventure (HOPA) game without HOS scenes and with an average grade of difficulty. The visuals and music are OK but not outstanding in any way. The story line could be more captivating if the developers would create surroundings and atmosphere more accurate to gloomy historical reality of 13th century. Mini games are not difficult and I finished the game within 4 hours (hard mode). The player can gain various achievements and this makes the game more challenging and fun to play. October 13, 2012
Really good game!!!! It was surprisingly well done, sort of reminded me of Syberia---as far as the scenery and etc. I will buy this game! October 3, 2012
3.5 stars... I actually think that the concept is really really interesting! The 3D art is something new to me, and the somewhat medieval setting is very cool for the plot too! But I only played the trial... it is sad that I still have 15 minutes left to play but the free chapter is up... Good points that I really love - the setting, the background, the story and the voice actors are great! And also the option to read what the main character is asking feels like an RPG! I almost gave it a 3 star because... I don't really enjoy the text that shows up when you click on items... It's pretty awkward, or maybe I have a bad sense of humor. The visuals aren't very helpful without sparkles. But I gave it a 4 star because I like the story... December 1, 2013
51-60 of 97 Reviews <<prev 45678...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Where Angels Cry

Investigate a mysterious, medieval monastery and reveal the terrifying truth!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.