Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Full version game
(429.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 77 77
Sherry Enjoyable, was a challenge keeps you at the game till you get to the end. A about 7 hrs. November 17, 2012
Enchanting This game is very addictive, and is intriguingly set out, yet the graphics are quite good, but the sound quality is a little halting. It is very challenging and the storyline is very cleverly placed. The characters all have an air of mystery about them and the evidence is practical. November 2, 2012
as always: great game ! As I expected this game did not dissapoint me: on the contrary, at least as good as the other two games of shadow wolf mysteries. Nice graphics, good puzzles, great same recognisable music. I recommend this game, because it's fun to play with the werewolves ! October 18, 2012
Based on Demo... THUMBS UP I enjoyed everything about the demo from graphics, SFX, puzzles (on the simple side, yet great variety), H0G, voiceovers... Definite BUY. YAY, GREAT JOB, DEVS & BFG! :) October 18, 2012
ANOTHER SHADOW WOLF MYSTERIES WINNER!!! Like its predecessors, Curse of the Full Moon and Bane of the Family, this game is magnificent. Animation/VOs - Very well done. IHOs - Clear, some small objects, repeated scenes Be sure to scan all scenes for objects outside the HOs. Annoying factor was the repeated "Ahhh" everytime an object is found outside the HOs. Music - Alternated between lovely Parisienne music and blood curdling wolf howls. Hint/Skip - Slow to recharge. Hint does not act as a guide. States look elsewhere or wasting time. Puzzles - The usual variety, some easy, others more difficult No map that I could find but there is the SG which I used quite often. :-D Prepare to do a great deal of back tracking. No misclick penalty Annoying factor - Bath house full of smoke. Had to use a fan to clear it away to find silhouette objects. Bonus game play was wonderful. Wasn't going to play it at first but I'm glad I changed my mind. If you've played the first two in this series and enjoyed it then you will certainly enjoy this one as well. For those of you who haven't, I recommend playing Curse and Bane first. Get all three and happy gaming!!! October 24, 2012
Really good Lovely storyline, many and intriguing puzzles, nice graphic, no issues or bugs or glinchs, maybe not as long as it should have been 4 the good quality of the game and the price, but its a good game to try and buy...... also good at the extra part after ending the main story October 22, 2012
donna i like this game a lot it keeps your interest not to many object games i like the puzzels better than the hidden object October 18, 2012
Immediate Enchantment Wonderful story line, good acting and voices. Just fell in love with the game. Without hesitation it is a I must have! October 18, 2012
Happy the Wolf is Back! Just a short review to express my happiness that the "wolf" is back. I loved the game as I have the others in this series. Graphics were clear and specific. The mini games were not mind boggling but fun! October 20, 2012
Another Great Game From ERS! This is the third installment in the Shadow Wolf Mysteries, and I was not disappointed. This game has almost everything I look for in a game. . . Great voice overs that are perfectly in sync with animation, fantastic graphics, lots to look for and find, puzzles not too hard that I wanted to pull my hair out, great music, and not too many HO's. Only downside to the game for me is that I prefer FROG's, but the HO's were interactive which was good. There is also a cute fuzzy little white kitten that you can interact with which was fun. I can't wait to buy this game! October 20, 2012
11-20 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.