Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Full version game
(429.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 77 77
good! Well, it's ERS! I'm enjoy playing this game but not so having fun like the first one. Interesting storyline for me as usual. Thanks dev for making this "good" sequel. It's better than the second shadow wolf series. Good job, bunny! April 6, 2013
LOTS OF FUN Werewolf Mephistus is seeking revenge on Veronica and her family a few days before her wedding. You?re called in to save the day. Well developed and thought-out storyline and characters. Catches your attention from the beginning. The spooky cutscenes and haunting music send a chill up your spine. Good balance of detailed HOS and variety of puzzles with varying difficulty. Some backtracking. You?ll be seeking out people for an object, only to be told you needed to do an errand for them before they?ll give you the object. 3 modes of play: casual, advanced and hard. Gorgeously crisp and clear graphics. Very polished gameplay flows smoothly and easily ? usually what needs to be done is intuitive. A lot of fun to play. May 14, 2013
just me After 20 min. game, I jump t to owner.. for me - everything is right :-) October 18, 2012
shadow wolf mysteries cursed wedding collecton edition i love it it is fun to play span a lot of time play it March 20, 2014
Fun with Werewolves This is the third installment in the series and it is excellent. You play the detective and this time you go to Paris to help Veronica. She's now grown up and engaged, but something is wrong. The graphics are excellent, the iHOS are fun, the music is good, the voice overs are well done and the mini games were fun. There are numerous locations to visit. There isn't a map with the game, but you don't really need one. There is a journal, but I never used it. The SG comes in handy every now and then. The bonus chapter was good and completed the story. The ending of the main story left you wanting more. I really enjoyed this game and look forward to the next installment in the series. March 4, 2014
More of a puzzler than HO Mephistus, the warewolf, is seeking revenge on Veronica. Warning, snarling dog graphics are very well drawn and could startle some. Options: Music, sound, voice, custom cursor and maintain aspect ratio. Playmode: Casual, advanced and Hard. 2 Chapter integrated strategy guide in the demo version, a journal, but no map. Cute feature: You can play with a kitten while you are considering your next move. I encountered 2 hidden objects scenes of the same area, and a third of a different area during the demo. Items were large and fairly easy to find. Mini-games were abundant in the demo: Keep the swallow away from a hawk while you build a nest. Swap peacock feathers. Dress the manequins to match a painting. Swap statue layers to create 3 correct statues. Move buttons to create logical rows and columns Place darts to win a dart game. Slider puzzle (move cars out of parking lot type) Circular mozaic None of the games were difficult. Music was calming and somewhat repetetive. Overall, I have to agree that the game was good, but a bit hazy in areas. Puzzles were easy, but fun with a few new ones thrown in there. I enjoyed my hour demo, but may wait for the standard edition. October 18, 2012
Very Entertaining Sequel Having purchased the other two Shadow Wolf Mysteries games, I was thrilled to see a third one. The art was well done and where some of the scenes were more watercolor style others were crisp and clear, yet all fit with the aura of Paris. There were three games modes and as usual I played casual. The mini games were not difficult and the hos were clear and the objects were easy to find. Since I normally turn down the sound and voices to a softer level, the music did not annoy, but was repetitive. The storyline was very good, yet I was a little surprised that her parents were not around for the wedding. I did not need to use the hint button, but when I tried to hit the skip button on one of the games I could not get it to work. Also found that the traveling icon started rather far up on the screen, and kept appearing when I was trying to examine an item. The voice overs were well done. I also checked the strategy guide out once, but did not use it so I'm not sure how it keeps up with the game. All in all I thoroughly enjoyed the game and will purchase it at the beginning of November. October 18, 2012
Challenging eye-candy I really must say that this is one of the most beautiful games I've ever played. The backgrounds and sceneries are breathtaking with their vibrant and pleasant colors and rich details. It's such a joy to simply watch the scenes. The drawers definitely did a phantastic job here. The game play is very good as with all the "Shadow Wolf Mysteries" games. There's one thing, though. When you click on things with your magnifier cursor there's no text that tells you what to do or what's missing. That makes tasks a little more challenging than in games where you get precise hints what to do or collect. Personally, I like this feature. I probably played hundreds of HOGs and recently, I noticed a little fatigue in myself, because most of them are very similar. The mini-games are similar, the HO scenes are similar, the stories are similar. The level of challenge is not very high in most of them, because all you have to do is follow the instructions. So not chewing the food for you is definitely a plus for me. And thus, it's no surprise that I would strongly recommend this game. ;) Have fun! October 20, 2012
Cursed Wedding C.E I enjoyed the game. But was very surprised when it only took four hours (including comfort breaks) to complete. I expected a lot more considering the cost of CE. October 18, 2012
The Girl who cried Werewolf My 100th review (thank you for all the "helpful" votes!) is based upon completion of the game and its bonus content. This is the third part of the Shadow Wolf series. When we left Veronica, she was apparently saved from being a werewolf. Now grown up, she wants to marry, but the werewolf is back to give her lycanthropy. The Good: + finally, the werewolf is slightly threatening + there is a nice twist in the story + some areas are locked off once you are done with them + graphics are up to the developer's usual standards + as with part two, some of the HO interactions are quite funny + items are not put back into repeated HO scenes + and there finally is a different sort of HO mode (interactive silhouette) The Neutral: o all mini puzzles are quite to ridiculously easy o I had to use the hint function a lot to find out where to go next The Bad: - abrupt ending that is not quite clear - the Detective acts like a brute, destroys and steals things - illogical: you have to open a locked door, run around the house to get parts for it, open it, and in there is Veronica and does not even comment about apparently being locked in Bonus Content. It took me about 90 minutes to complete and recycles several locations from the game. It finishes the story, so if you play this game you will need to get the CE to fully understand it. The rest is the usual run-of-the-mill soundtrack, artwork, screensaver and wallpapers. Bottom Line: This game has less plot holes than Part 2, which makes it a bit better. Like I said above, to get the full plot you will need to play the CE. May 23, 2013
21-30 of 77 Reviews <<prev 2345...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.