Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Full version game
(429.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 77 77
just to much back and forth and no hint button to really help Glad I only paid1/2 price. The hint button is no help at all and you just go all over the place finding clues to use. Once you find the items it is easy to figure out where they go. Just a boring game looking all the time for clues with no real help. I do like the voice over and the graphics are not bad. November 19, 2012
Not up to the usual standards... I really enjoyed the first two Shadow Wolf Mysteries, but this one left me disappointed. It was so short for one, I couldn't believe I finished it so quickly. Hardly any "people" contact, puzzles were super easy. I do like the continuing story line though, hope there is a next installment. October 19, 2012
Oh dear :( Such a shame, OK story, good graphics and voice acting, but the puzzles are boringly simple, no challenge at all. So sorry that these game developers haven't progressed over the years. I'll wait for the standard edition and coupon, not worth wasting my money on this one. October 18, 2012
VERY SHORT BUT TYPICAL OF ERS GAMES ANYMORE I use to be a huge fan of ERS games but not anymore. Not sure what is happening to their games but they are getting shorter and shorter in length. The graphics to this game was just so so and in some areas not good at all. The puzzles was very easy and a no brainer, storyline was almost a repeat and fun factor was not much fun at all. PLEASE ERS go back to the way you use to produce games....you was one of the best around :( October 20, 2012
Too Short The graphics were very good, and I found the VO's well done, overall the game was fun, but way too easy. I was happy to not have the usual constant back tracking that some of the HO Adventure games overdo. I found the HO clear and not too much trouble finding all the objects, there is some interactive aspects which adds to the fun of HO scenes. My only real complaint was the amount of time it took me to finish the game, most of these I play in short sections and it can take me days to complete that way. I finished it in one sitting, I did purchase the CE version which gives you the extras, even with that considered, the game play is way too short. I'm glad I purchased on the half price special. This is a good game if you are looking for and easy to follow plot, and less challenge. November 18, 2012
not as good as the others pretty bored with this version very little stimulus for the old grey cells, the cat meowing whilst in those scenes drove me nuts, so continued the rest of game in silence untill the cat was gone. the above contributors have outlined the subject matter, so i wont repeat it. didnt enjoy this game at all November 16, 2012
So So This series of games has been fun but I find that each one leaves me dissatisfied at the end and this game was the same. I purchased the collectors edition and though that the bonus was lame. Don't spend your money. The music was probably one of the best parts. It is interesting, varied and a good background. The characters and animation were obviously eastern European and relatively low tech. The scenery was pretty good. I didn't have any trouble with the HO scenes and most of the puzzles were really fairly easy. It is worth the play but wait until there is a special on it. November 9, 2012
Extremely disappointed I have enjoyed the Shadow Wolf series immensely so bought this game without reading reviews or playing the demo. The first hour was okay. Then we left the house with no map and a hint button that just tells you to move on. At one point I started the game over I was so lost. It continued to get worse SG not giving directions. The story line gets lost in the travels. The HOS were relatively clear and not overly frequent. The puzzles were at times excellent (Majong) and some had vague directions. If you enjoy roaming the countryside without a map have fun. I'll finish the game to see if the detective gets the Werewolf this time. November 3, 2012
A Bit Disapponted I bought this CE with the bundle since I had missed this entire series, and I played them in order, one right after the other. I thought the first game was the best since it had a spooky atmosphere, an immersive and decent story, and had enough challenge to make me scratch my head in some places. The second was not far off in quality to the first. This one was really quite a disappointment: it was really easy. As an intermediate player playing on the most difficult setting, I maybe had to use the hint once or twice, and very importantly for a CE, it only lasted me a little over three hours including the bonus material. It seemed like I played the demo, bought the game, blinked, and it was already over. But also, I thought the storyline was pretty poor. It seemed to have very little sustenance to it, glossed over a few elements, leaving some loose ends hanging, only to end abruptly. I got the impression that the dev pushed this game very quickly out the door, which is a shame because they could have done more with the setting, the time period, and the fact that the first game at least was far more mysterious and had an interesting plot twist. I figured out who the baddy was 1/3 of the way through the story. More irritatingly, the way the story ended, it also would seem that the bonus material is needed to flesh it out, as little as it does, however, the game is so short in general, I am not sure I can recommend the CE as worth the extra cash you have to pay for it. The game seems to take place mainly in Montmartre between 1890 and 1910 since it is mentioned that the Eiffel Tower is new and you can see one of the famous moulins in the game, but nothing about the artists who were integral to the bohemian atmosphere of that area around that period of time. It is also not exactly the most logical place for a high born, "innocent", decent lass to set up her home, since it had a pretty notorious reputation, but nevermind. So to summarize, if you like Montmartre and the Bel Epoque, this game might be good as a short SE, but I do not recommend it as a CE. November 1, 2012
Looked forward to it but wasn't terribly impressed I love Shadow Wolf games, but this one was too short, not very impressive places to visit and simply just OK. The bonus section was long, with lots of HOs. If you like Shadow Wolf games, I recommend it, but if you have never played them, I suggest you play the previous two first. October 28, 2012
51-60 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.