Bookmark

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Full version game
(429.83 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Stop a vengeful werewolf in Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding! After being called to Paris to help your friend Veronica, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery. The ancient werewolf Mephistus has appeared in town seeking revenge on Veronica and her fiancé just days before their wedding. Explore the gorgeous streets of Paris as you uncover the truth behind the ancient werewolf curse in this thrilling Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Hours of bonus gameplay!
  • Stunning wallpapers, screensavers and art
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Downloadable music tracks
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 499 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition 3.8 5 77 77
I liked the Graphics and Storyline, BUT The Graphics were good....not a lot of use of the "grey color" I have come to hate in searching for hidden objects in some games....and the Graphics themselves I liked... And the story line was pretty good.... I probably could have waited for the SE, althought the Walkthrough did help me a lot figuring out where to go next....Overall I thought the Game was Good But not Great.... October 26, 2012
Sort of disappointing Have to agree somewhat with Nilosh. This game from the series seems to me to be lacking something. Not quite sure what, but, after playing most of the demo, decided if I buy it, will wait for standard version. It's almost as if the game's makers have run out of ideas! October 19, 2012
Less than I expected I had played the other Shadow Wolf games, and had high hopes for this one. It was ok - the "plot" was thrown together, and just when I thought I was getting into the game, it was over. The extra play wasn't worth it. October 26, 2012
to short to be a collectors game it was a very shrot and easy game. i would have expect it to be longer October 26, 2012
Not One of My Favorites The games were up to standards. I only skipped a couple of the more aggregating ones such as the one with the bee and the hornet. In one of the HOS a "spike" turned out to be a crutch. Come on, guys, let's label things correctly. I had to use a hint for that one since the so-called spike was not in the Strategy Guide sample. And then there is the music. Accordions! What is so special about accordion music that it shows up in so many games these days? It was not appropriate for this game. I expected something better. There are plenty of classical pieces that would have hit the spot. Please remember that we gamers have to listen to it all through the game unless we completely silence the music and that's no fun because every now and then there was a small bit of "good" music. What is with the sultry sigh every time something is added to the inventory? It was very annoying after a time. I silenced it but that was no fun either and later turned it back on. I hate paying big bucks for a bummer of a game. I don't know whether to recommend this game or not. After all, some of you out there may love accordion music. As for the sultry sighing - maybe it would not bother anyone else. OK, I have answered my own question. I am recommending the game but with reservations. October 29, 2012
Disappointed My review is based on the 60 minute demo. Can't fault the graphics. They are wonderful! For me, the puzzles let the game down - they are way too easy. I would recommend this game to younger fishies! I own the other games in this series and will probably purchase this one when it is released as a SE with a Game Voucher. October 19, 2012
An Average Game Other reviewers have given details of the game's mechanics and such so I will just say I'm very surprised by the poor picture quality in this ERS game-I expected better. The voice quality is good enough that it underlines how poor the picture quality is. The story, while not enthralling, is interesting enough that I will want to play this all the way through at some point, just not now. I will wait for the SE or possibly even a DD. I rate this 3 stars and, although I recommend the game, I suggest you may want to wait for the SE also. October 18, 2012
An old game ! I played all the games from that brand and this one is the weakest. It's OLD !!!! Not creepy at all ! The same old wolf story. November 8, 2012
OMG This was a good game apart from the fact it lasted me only 2 hours!!! not long enough especially for the money you spend. October 22, 2012
Boring and out of date As a massive fan of ERS games I was really expecting great things again, especially after their recent offerings but what a disappointment, nothing at all new, the game was extremely short and the extra game is lots and lots of HO scenes, it just seems to me that they've rushed it to get a bit of revenue in while working on a bigger game. How I wish I hadn't bought the collectors edition as I feel ripped off beyond belief. The graphics are brilliant as always and the voice-overs are good too but there is much more to a good game than just pictures, Sorry ERS but if this is going to be the standard from now on then I won't be buying. October 19, 2012
61-70 of 77 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Shadow Wolf Mysteries: Cursed Wedding Collector's Edition

After being called to Paris, you find yourself in the middle of a shocking mystery involving an ancient werewolf hungry for revenge.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.