Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.5 5 110 110
Yawn Same as all other pirate ship games. A scary dude, an octopus... and? You can't go here, not there either. Do silly little tasks to be able to go anywhere. The game window kept minimizing randomly. Arrrr, my interest be lost with this game, matey. October 8, 2012
Am I the Only One? Am I the only one who found this game disappointing? The only thing different about it was the hummingbirds, and even that got old after while. Let's face it. Most of us don't really care that much about the storyline, especially since they're all so much alike anyway. What we're looking for is something new and different, something that challenges us to go beyond knives, ropes, valves & keys. And when we're playing in the "expert" mode we don't appreciate hints like "Maybe I can find a rope to tie to this hook". I think we can figure that out for ourselves after playing 50 to 100 of these games. If we can't figure it out we shouldn't be playing in the hardcore mode. Maybe I just need to take a break for a while until something really new comes out. I don't like spending money on something that ends up being boring because it's the same old stuff. I really had hopes for this game after all the excellent reviews. That's why I spent the extra money on the CE. It wasn't worth it. Come on, developers. How about something really new & different? May 7, 2013
not for me, that ship tired me out ! I got really tired of it fast, up and down that ship, looking for something, I just got tired, I never got into it, I did not think those mayan gods were enough to keep me going, I could not have cared less ! October 21, 2012
boring HO game annoying ! too much back and forth and drags on. Definitely NOt WORTH the price of a CE. October 7, 2012
Why do I keep playing these? They're always so highly rated but when I beging playing I realise I've made a big mistake... Maybe I'm just not into this series, or maybe the music just puts me to sleep. I don't know... December 3, 2014
Phew! A Lot of Hidden Objects This is the second time I played this; I was somewhere and needed something to do. Now I remember why it wasn't one of my favorites. Everywhere you turn, there's another HOP to solve. I started doing the Mahjong instead. If you love HOP, this is the game for you! September 16, 2014
Not As Great As They Say. Good Parts: Hint and skip recharged fast Loved the HOS. You were able to switch between the classic junkpile and Mahjong. HOS also contained interactive objects Strategy guide included. Great graphics. Very clear and modern. Achievements Great voice-overs and great storyline. I liked how many collectables were in this game; Artefacts, hummingbirds, pieces of the calender etc. OK Parts: Puzzles. Most I had to skip, but I did like a few of them. Bad Parts: Had to rely heavily on the hint. Sometimes it was really hard to figure out what to do. I got very bored very quickly. Quite a lot of going back and forth which really annoyed me. Repetitive sounds got on my nerves. Like the repetitive banging on the chest from the boy that was trapped in it. The ending of the demo was really, really werid. It wasn't the sort of thing that would make me wonder what happened next. Played towards the end of the demo and I have to say it wasn't really appealing to me. I'd skip this one October 26, 2012
Disapointing For me, it is a good thing I bought the Collector's Edition as I had to follow the strategy guide for every step. What is the point of playing a game like that. Would not recommend this game. January 28, 2013
Another predictable game Another disappointing demo to play, it didn't entice me to buy it even with today's special offer, even if it was 1! I suppose that if you are new to these kind of games you would be happy to play them, but frankly another ship with villains on board + the predictable scary octopus + unchallenging mini-games = a no-no! Would suit the 8 years old to 12 years old maybe... It is just OK...ish! October 4, 2012
Bored after 5 minutes. I was eager to play this after reading the great reviews; but I must be expecting too much. I found the graphics on the cruder side and the transition between the game/mini-games/HOS to be awkward (I got a short black-screen pause). Whenever you find something useful that goes into your Inventory, you get the "You just found a _____" which quickly becomes annoying when you pick up three or four items in a row within a single scene. I prefer the items to just go to my inventory without so much 'fanfare'. I really wanted to like the game, but it really just felt like a clumsy imitation of others. October 6, 2012
101-110 of 110 Reviews <<prev 7891011next
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.