Bookmark

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Full version game
(921.92 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Climb aboard an ancient Spanish galleon lost in time as a Coast Guard officer tracking an elusive criminal in Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits. As you explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay chapter
  • Unlockable mini-games
  • Integrated strategy guide
  • Unique CE achievements
  • Concept art and more!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 2094 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition 4.6 5 104 104
First-ever review After playing this game, I finally broke down & decided to write my first game review. This game is really good! The graphics were crisp, the sounds and music were suitable to the game (and not repetitively annoying), the puzzles were challenging but not impossible, and the storyline was unique. There's a map that can be used to jump from location to location, eliminating all the back-tracking one needs to do in other games. The hidden objects are relevant to the storyline rather than detracting from it. I played the Collector's Edition on the easiest level. It took me over 4 hours to finish the regular chapters and another 1/2 hour to finish the bonus. Overall, a very fun time was had! October 12, 2012
Great concept, beautiful music The most unique feature of this game is the ability to toggle between HOS and Mahjong. Tons of collectibles making for a greater incentive to play the game more than once. Definitely a fun game! November 22, 2012
Fun with lots to do! Your boat gets caught up in a mysterious fog and crashes into a pirate ship. You enter the ship looking for your partner and the prisoner you were taking in and are faced with many interesting challenges and puzzles while trying to help a boy you happened on get free from the sarcophogus he is trapped in. I like the fact that you have a choice to play the HOS or not. Find different artifcats to recreate the story of the ship is one of the many interesting things about this game. There are different levels of play which is great and even in the hard level there are subtle hints to help you. Definitely lots to find and do in this game. I have only played the demo so far and will certainly buy this game. Can't wait to finish the story. October 4, 2012
Fab adventure game! Loved the storyline, it had me hooked from the beginning! Beautiful scenes which suited the mayan theory to a tea. Puzzles were not overly hard but varied in type which was good. The HOS were interactive and the nice thing was you can decide to play mahjong instead which suited me down to the ground as there are a LOT of HOS, so stopped me from getting frustrated at the number of them. Lots of places to go, so thank god for the interactive map, which also showed tasks to do. Took me just over 4 1/2 hours to complete entire game and bonus chapter which is a good length imo. Really enjoyed this one, hope there is a sequel! October 7, 2012
Hurray!! I just finished the demo and bought the game. I consider myself a finicky player and this game completely won me over during the demo!! Big Fish stepped up to the plate with this one and I expect more of this type of game in the future. I like how you can customize your options because everyone is different in their playing abilities/wants. I have been disappointed in Big Fish games lately because the games are out of date, boring, etc. This is what true Big Fishy fans want and need of HOS/adventure/fun games. This is also a great game for beginners.This game is just pure fun and enjoyment:) October 4, 2012
My Oh Mayan! Very good game! As you've already read in previous reviews to this one, there are several attractive values to this particular game with more to find and more to do. You really have to put on your thinking cap with this one to figure out what to do throughout the game and the HOS are even a bit challenging. Not one to get bored with, that's for sure. There's enough adventure in just the trial to wet your appetite to want more. Just the mystery of the Mayan culture has always been enough to peak most people's interest anyway. So that in itself brings more curiosity to the game. I believe this would be a good buy! October 4, 2012
Fun!!!! This game is awesome.there is a new challenge every where you turn.Keeps you on your toes,but yet not so hard that you can't figure it out fairly quickly. Graphics are really eye catching , especially the suprises you get every so often. I recommend this game to all HOB lovers. October 4, 2012
Interesting end to the demo A game with a good balance of HO and mini games. The visuals were a bit grainy and made the HO part a little harder. You can find humming birds and other extras, as well as parts to a Mayan calander (must find the Mayan calender to finish the game). The music wasn't heinous, I just kept it low. The storyline is the same old, crash on a desert island stuff. But the end of the demo was cool. October 4, 2012
Awsome!!!! Finally, a game with challenge. Just finished playing the demo, that's all it took, and i had to buy it. can't wait to start playing the full version. good story line and lots of things to find other than the OH. I've been waiting for a game like this since the Puppet series. All I can say is AWESOME!!!! Thanx Big Fish. October 5, 2012
Something Different What a change of pace. You are a agent who just captured a poacher. Suddenly a fog sets in and you come across a old ship. Once aboard you're confronted with Mayan gods and strange sea creatures. The visuals are great. HO scenes are interactive. The games aren't too difficult. You need to find pieces of a Mayan calender in order to free spirits. You can also find hummingbirds and pieces of a relic to find out the story of the ship. You can also customize your level of play which I thought was nice. There is also a map of the ship that you aquire and an integrated stragedy guide. I really enjoyed this game. It was something different, not your usual haunted house game. October 4, 2012
21-30 of 104 Reviews <<prev 2345...11next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mayan Prophecies: Ship of Spirits Collector's Edition

Explore the vastness of a ship lost in time, what mysteries will you uncover amidst its Mayan idols, menacing sea creatures, and exotic treasures? Find out in this exciting new Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game on the open seas!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.